Very good 7.1
Based on 62 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Zentury from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2016
Staff
Friendly and great staff.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Rosemarie from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2016
good value for money
the staff were friendly and courteous. location is favorable for city tourists. the room though was not inviting. there were mosquitos, the floor was dusty and the towels were not that presentable. overall, its a good place to stay when you just sleep and shower at the hotel.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Loida from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Old Facilities
They need to upgrade coz the hotel is old. But the staffs are accomodating.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

NOEMI from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
central location
clean, staff are friendly, central location
pleasant but too noisy too close to the main road
Reviewed March 08, 2016

reynaldo from Philippines
Families with young children
Ambassador
Stayed one night in February 2016
5
very accomodating staff
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Felix from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
I rate this hotel as GOOD
the hotel is not excellent but I should say it is a good hotel for solo traveler. Although old, it is clean. Internet connection is excellent. So if you want to stay in a hotel with good internet connection, this is the hotel you are looking for.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Favorite cheap Cebu hotel
Cheap, best location, homey
My favorite cheap hotel in Cebu! Sure it's an old hotel and the amenities are also dated, but I believe it has the best location. You can ride 04L across the street to get to JY Mall or Ayala or even SM Cebu, or ride 17B/C/D or just walk to get to IT park. Hotel wifi is not the best, but I rarely use it and just use mobile wifi from my cell. They have a cafe where you can order food. I think it's good and the price is in-line with other hotels, but with Chikaan and Golden Cowrie just nearby, you can skip the hotel food and go out. IT park is also home to a bunch of restaurants. Hopefully they upgrade their TV to real flatscreen LCD TVs hehe, but their existing "superslim" TVs are still workable.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Jenny from Philippines
Business travelers
Ambassador
Stayed one night in November 2015
Short but nice
It was accessible to the city.
I had my make-up done because the church venue was near to the hotel. The problem is the lighting. There was not enough lighting and some bulbs were busted. They have a bigger ref which made the room smaller. Minor renovations should be done considering that the room was ambassador, the biggest room.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Rosario from Philippines
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Value for Money
Food, Location and Price
Ive stayed 4/5 times in this hotel every time Im in Cebu. I tried another hotel but decided to return to this one because the food portions, the food options and the food taste are excellent. The beds are comfy, there's hot water, there's internet, the location is on a major road near my target location/reason for being in this city. It's near AA, a grilling establishment. It's near clean massage/spa places.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Reinhard from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location. Great helpfull staff
Location. Very helpful and supportive staff.
Reviewed September 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: