2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Rolando from Philippines
Couples
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice Hotel but we thought the bed is big.
nice location and nice personnel. very accomodating.
The rooms were clean though the bed was not that big. The personnel were very accommodating. i would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Reviewed December 01, 2011

Natalie from United States
Groups
Corner
Stayed one night in November 2011
Nice hotel, good location next to Ayala
next to Ayala center
i only stayed here one night but the stay was nice. the rooms and bathrooms were clean and up to date. the ayala center is across the road (and down an alley) and a quick walk away where you can enjoy food, drinks, and shopping. i didn't get to stay for breakfast but i did order room service sandwich and it was tasty.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Winfred from United States
Couples
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location, small room
close to ayala mall, excellent breakfast buffet, and swimming pool
i've stayed here a few times and it is very convenient to walk to the ayala mall. it has a decent swimming pool and the breakfast buffet is one of the best i've had in the philippines.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

Nona from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2011
Well located
location
it's just a short stay so i cant say much. this is the second time i stay in this hotel and i feel comfortable. i have one comment though, the room key sometimes does not function well.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

GEOFFREY from United Kingdom
Couples
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
A well-run modern hotel close to Ayala shops
Proximity to Ayala mall
Spent 3 pleasant nights here. Good service, great pool and pleasant bar and restaurants. Staff quietly efficient and friendly. Superior room was quite small but well fitted out and a good bed. Breakfast very efficiently organised and good food. Five minutes walk to Metro Ayala mall. Would stay here again.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Boutique
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Smart modern hotel
Size of 'Boutique Room'
i have stayed many times in cebu although this was my first stay at the park lane. the hotel is approximately two years old and very close to the fabulous ayala mall except that one has to cross several very busy roads to reach the mall, worrying at first but you soon become accustomed to dodging the traffic matador style ! the hotel is also disadvantaged by the construction of a massive building on the opposite road side which blocks most of the view from many of the rooms and subsequently makes them quite dark. having said all that, the hotel is good value, the staff are most attentive and efficient and generally it was a very comfortable stay. i only ate breakfast at the hotel and it was perfectly good with a variety of choices. the room wifi worked well and the business centre was extremely helpful.
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Jurairat from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
great location
Great location but need to improve on breakfast varities.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Dino from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Perfect location for shopping and some nightlife
Walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu
very comfortable. i was looking for an easy, quiet, restful stay after days of shopping. parklane was the perfect choice. just a few minutes walk to ayala center, although you need to cross a busy overpass, made things a lot easy. after a looong day, parklane was perfect. beds were sturdy enough to support an aching back. rooms were a bit small, but perfect for a solo traveler like me. staff were helpful, and able to direct you to the easiest, safest routes or if you needed to just kill time - to the nearest hangout places around. still quite new - so expect very good facilities. but its "new-ness" also took away some of the warmth you'd expect of a hotel in the philippines.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Kjell from Sweden
Solo travelers
Corner
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Nice staff
Good location near Ayala mall
this was a nice hotel to stay at. good caring staff. it's a little bit outdated. old tv, no wifi but internet with cable connection is ok. food in restaurant is good but too expensive. the view out of the room wasn't good. only some maintenance area that wasn't fun to look at. but all in all the hotel is good.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

Masaji from Japan
Couples
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
convenient location
convenient location as it is near ayala mall but on our first night couldn't sleep because our room is at the side of a very busy road. very noisy the whole night until morning so the next night i asked to be transferred to a different room in which they accepted though a bit smaller room with half of the lights busted but at least could sleep.
Reviewed November 09, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: