2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2216 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Rosario from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
nice location.
location, comfort, cleanliness
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Cerina from United States
Couple
Parklane Plus Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Friendly and Warm
Pool, Breakfast, Employees
We enjoyed our stay at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. The location was prime walking distance to the Ayala Terraces. The pool and the jacuzzi, the best parts, were located on the 4th floor. It was staffed with informative employees. My only comment is that the concierge would have more options for tours in and outside of Cebu.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Lisa from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice stay
It's near the shopping area, good food, clean rooms
Great
Reviewed January 12, 2016

David from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
The hotel
The food
Not so good th oo busy rooms average
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Elina from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Ok but may overprized
Pool, Location, confortable bed
Overall ok, they even threw a NYE party which was for free for the guests and we watched amazing fireworks. Only downside was that the room are a bit old and it was a bummer they are not able to arrange transport with a bigger van as they can only wave in bypassing taxis from the street. We had a surfbird, luckily it fitted in the car eventually.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Gerlyn from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
perfect!
food, staff, location
It was perfect
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Victor from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
well-staffed though lacking of some services
comfortable beds, good merienda buffet, corteous guards and staff
It was good but could have been better. Though the room is clean and bed is nicely made, the bathroom lacks some supplies; towels are obviously old and stiff for too much reuse. There are many staff and employees who could assist you. But once I asked for assistance to pick up the food I ordered outside for I was not feeling well, they said they didn't have that service. I talked to the manager but he was charging me of transportation fee of P700 (16 usd) to the Ayala Mall which was less than 5 minutes of walk. The guards were all corteous though and the lobby is a good place just to sit down and relax.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Leilane from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Family bonding at its best!
Comfort, accessibility, warm welcome of staff
Reviewed January 03, 2016

siavash from United States
Solo traveler
Parklane Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Cebu visit
Location. Price. Staff
Fine
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Almira from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff
Best Location, Friendly & hard working staff, good hotel rates.
I enjoyed my stay at Cebu Parklane. The staff were helpful & friendly. I can get to town easily. The only problem was the tiny toothpaste. It is impossible to open.
Reviewed January 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: