2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2216 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Stuart from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good value
Next to Ayala shopping, good food and staff
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Ralph from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
old Zircon
w
Reviewed December 14, 2015

jason from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great place to stay
staff staff staff all beautiful people
fantastic
Reviewed December 14, 2015

OSCAR from Spain
Business traveler
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
deceiving expectations
central, noisy, overrated
First I arrived at 4pm and I had to wait because room wasn't ready. Lights bulbs were missing and maintenance came only after i check in (late and after complaining for the wait) hot water not working and the room was dated. Breakfast was so so. Noise from the traffic outside and I was in the 10th Floor! Not coming back for sure.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Vincent from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel in good neighbourhood
Close to shopping mall, nice rooms and good breakfast
In general it was a nice stay. Nice rooms but a bath is not nice in the bathroom. This can be better a nice good shower. Hotel is good situated close to Ayale Mall.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

RICK from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
City accommodation
Staff graciousness, location, convenence
The hotel was ok. Location wise it is near one of the big malls - Ayala Center. The Parklane room is rather small especially the t&b. Stay wise it was ok. Staff were gracious
Reviewed December 01, 2015

joel from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Highly recommended
very accessible to malls, beautiful spots in cebu, easily access to any forms of transportation, near the business center such as ATMs, banks and others
two thumbs up...
Reviewed December 01, 2015

mark from Philippines
Business traveler
Corner
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
near ayala mall
the only good thing about this hotel is its location, its just a walk away from ayala mall, the room and facilities are pretty run down, staff are ok, but can improve be better, over rated hotel
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Roxy from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Just fine.
Location and Room Service
I got sick during the last day of our stay.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

MYRA from Philippines
Family with young children
Boutique Plus Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Horrible!
good thing is they have a Gymboree, a place where i can leave my toddler for 1-2 hrs and know he's enjoying
Booked a Boutique room Plus w/c means mini bar is free and will be replenished daily and we have access to the executive lounge, upon check-in i asked and was told it opens at 8pm. After paying for an extra bed, they informed me that the pool is not available until the day of our check out---the reason we chose this hotel is because of the pool and location. Mix up with the room coz they gave us a 1 BAthroom instead of a 1BAthroom and a powder room. Change of room after 1 hr. Went to the lounge at 9pm, they only have water and coffee they didnt have beer when we asked, we were told that they only serve cocktails at 7pm--im confused because i was told they open at 8. At the breakfast buffet, we had to wait because they told us we dont have a free breakfast, we insisted that we have 1 free told us no again, and after a while just told us yes we do have a free breakfast. after waiting w/ a toddler in tow. The bathroom is very dangerous especially for kids and elderly. The floor is always be filled with water after you shower at the bathtub, (the curtains certainly dont help)--which is also very old and dirty, & bounces off when you jump---its old. The carpet is dirty and old and needs to be replaced. We don't usually complain on hotels we have stayed before but I found my self complaining and complaining. I feel that the hotel staff can't really do anything because the hotel really needs some serious update or they have to reduce their prices. To top it off, our minibar was not replenished which again We informed them 4x the day they should have. The only nice thing is that when I checked out and paid, the lady that helped at the front desk was very nice and I thought she was a bit embarassed when I told her about the mini bar and the lounge- she offered us free drinks but declined because we had a plane to catch. She then offered to upgarde us the next time we should stay there---sad thing is, we may never go back there again.
Reviewed November 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: