2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2216 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Angelika from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Perfect location for business, travellers, comfort
Location. Room comfort. Buffet selection.
Quite reasonable for the price you pay. Comfortable and clean rooms, staff were friendly and professional. The buffet selection is quite nice too both for locals and expats.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Jae from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Splendid stay at Parklane International
Our room was so clean.
Splendid. Just Splendid.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Christian from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Just another place to stay near Ayala
Only that the location suits my needs.
Overall experience makes me want to try another hotel next time.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Giovie from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
City hotel
Location , food, amenities
Great location, one of the best buffet selections in the city, has great view and a lot of amenities
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Joseph from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Chef
They had a Valentine's dinner but you could see the chef tasting the food from the same spoon he cooked with. That was nasty!!
other than the chef eating from the same spoon he was cooking with it was ok. Someone should train the chef to taste with a clean spoon each time and not eat from the cooking spoon.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

rowena from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
so so
location
relax
Reviewed May 17, 2015

MARION from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Room, Breakfast Buffet, Location
I would stay here again in my next trip
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Daniel from Barbados
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
May 2015 Stay
Friendly, helpful staff; excellent facilities (especially gym); good security including protection from unscrupulous taxi drivers whenever leaving the hotel.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Mariant from Philippines
Family with young children
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Value for your money
The location, The ambiance and the staff
We stayed there for 3 nights with our family. We had a wonderful time and the staff was very accommodating and even catered to the our weirdest needs at the late hours of the night. Definitely worth the money.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Marden from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Okay only , not much , tidy
Clean , good location , average only
good location , lousy staffs and lazy , clean
Reviewed May 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: