2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Gerry from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Location to the mall, center of activities
Reasonably pleasant, Though hotel is quite old. Faucet fittings are already stripped of its silver coating. No bidet in the toilet bowl..
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
Location clean friendly
Nice I have stayed the before I would stay again.
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Larry from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in February 2015
Long Way From A 4 Star Hotel.
Location
This hotel only barely rates 2 Star not 4 like they advertise, honestly it would compare to an older run down Super-8 motel. -Mold and Mildew in the bathroom along with the ancient and barely working tub faucet & fixtures along with soiled and stained carpets. The pool was a joke, it looks like it was an after-thought to the construction crew so they had to throw one in somewhere where they could make it fit. No room around for lounging and lounge chairs. I booked for 15 days, the day after I arrived they drained the pool and it was out of service the entire stay. The staff only remembered to deliver the paper to the room 4 days out of 15. The help was under staffed and cleaning crews did not take the dust off the furniture. The staff was good about changing the linens if you asked but it was difficult to get them to vacuum the dusty stained carpet. -Good luck trying to cross the street to go to Ayala Mall, ever see that old video game of the frog trying to cross the road.. Good luck it is like the Cebuano people speed up to try to run foreigners and everyone else down while crossing in the crosswalk, it is a game to them in their cars to see you run. On the 5th day I saw a dog get run over and killed in the cross walk. I think they had crossing guards on the payroll to help cross the street and hold traffic but they were always sleeping and i never saw them stopping traffic. -Lobby areas and Corridors do not have Air Conditioning later at night. Neither do the Elevator shafts at all even in daytime, be prepared to break a sweat in your nice clothes taking a trip down the only 3 elevators that service the structure for guests which is also used by maintenance and cleaning crews because the one they have is stuck or not working. -Security was not what I consider standard or up to par for a 4 star hotel. -
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good but with one problem
Clean , friendly , food ok
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly, but after we checked in I asked where the pool was and was told it was closed for Four days due to maintenance! No offer of refund was made nor were we given alternative arrangements. It was only after I complained to the booking company and a couple of tweets, and help from Philippine friends that they offered a pool at a hotel close by. Our stay was only for 3 days and there was no mention of this on their website, so if you want a pool to relax by - check first! The room itself was ok, but quite small and the tv didn't work in the morning. I will try a different Hotel next time.Probably the lex Best Western where the pool was fantastic!
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jay from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location, great pool, great hotel.
Cocktails, pool, location.
Excellent stay. Had been riding dirtbikes around the islands for 6 days, and this place was excellent for some R&R in a good location, with clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Only downside was the hot tub was out of commission while I was there! Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ailene from Philippines
Group
Boutique Plus Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Just for the night
Big Room, nice bathroom and good location
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Garry from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Excellent
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, 24/7 makeup room
Enjoyed staying here very much, have to say though I don't stay at 4 star hotels normally but got a good deal through Agoda, probably because they were doing renovating on the floor above, but noise was not that bad. good location, 5 min walk to Ayala Mall, 70 pesos taxi to Robinson's Mall. I would recommend this Hotel, good amenities, gym, swimming pool, entertainment at the restaurant,,,
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mercy from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Superb budget friendly hotel
The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Family rest
Room, staff flexibility, good snack near the lobby
Superb!
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great
convenience, food, location
One of the best hotel in Cebu
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: