2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2216 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yap from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Fantastic & valued for $$$
Room is very clean and comfy!
Great!
Reviewed November 15, 2014

goh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
noisy in the room
near town
was request to have 1 big bed but end up with 2 bed very disapointed. at night cant sleep well due to room no sound proof and noise from roadside.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Menelea from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice location, efficient staff
Excellent location, helpful staff, relatively nice rooms
Short overnight stay. The staff was very helpful, but the plumbing fixtures were a little worn out. Otherwise, nice clean centrally located hotel.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

EMMANUEL from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great value, ideal for my family
Location, cheap
A double bed is too tiny for any couple/parents. They should replace it with a queen-size bed.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Joanna from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Always coming back
Restaurant, Service, Location
We always come back here.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Soo from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good hotel at a reasonable price
location, attentive service and good buffet lunch / dinner
Was a pleasant stay with helpful staff. Rooms were clean but the only sad part is that the hotel was a bit old.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

DANILO from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Value
location food staff
It was good.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Noise
Location, concierge and security
Sound proofing of the rooms might be necessary. I was on the 12th floor and I can still hear the city noise (traffic). Moreover, they had an event and it was too noisy.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Terry from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Very good but not great
The staff, the food the Air conditioning.
I have been here for a month, much longer than most. I can see the consistency and the non-consistency here after a month. I have to say that the hotel has been consistent in their good food, air conditioning, cleanliness, room service. They bring up a couple liters of filtered water if you call them. They don't always listen when you ask for room temperature water. It usually has mostly ice in it. The laundry service is good but super expensive. To clean ten items runs about 20 bucks! They bring it back all ironed and clean and on hangars. twenty bucks is really expensive, even by anyone's standards I think, except if you are in a five star hotel. I rate this hotel between a three star and a three and a half. Not a four star. The staff is very good, very, very polite and they always greet me with "hello sir!". Makes me feel at home and good. There are always taxis in front to take wherever you want to go and they are cheap and clean. I don't think they allow the dirty taxis to come here. The people at the entrance where ther taxis come are polite and efficient and they do their job well. The security is fairly tight outside at the entrance, but that is a sign of the times. Poverty is but a block away from this hotel, the reality of life in the Philippines as I am learning.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

John from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
---
---
---
Reviewed October 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: