2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Darrell from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Peaceful and comfortable stay
I loved the staff performance the good food and the location was great.
I enjoyed my stay at the Parklane hotel, and will return for sure. The location is great, and plenty of taxis outside so you can go anywhere fast. It is located next to ayala mall, and many place to eat and explore near the hotel.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Darrell from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice and quiet stay
I love the gym and the good food, the staff performance was excellent.
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the price is very good for the service you get at this hotel. The staff is very attentive, and my room was always cleaned. The location is excellent, and I enjoyed the room service that I received.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Terry from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
My home away from home.
The staff, the food and comfort.
felt safe and comfortable and secure here at this hotel. the staff were always nice and smiling and good people. I registered three times here because I went away for awhile and came back because I felt it was the place I felt good in. I knew there was always good food downstairs with the buffets and the ala cartes choices. They always sent up good filtered water when I called for it on the phone. The call center was VERY polite and professional. The waiters and waitresses in the dining hall always made me feel good and at home. Everyone called me sir and that made me feel special and cared about and they said it with feeling, not just because they had to. This is my first trip to Asia and the Philippines and this hotel was my home and I appreciate everything they did for me. The building is a bit dated and so is the furniture, but for the price, hey, its nice. There were several power outages due to storms but the auxiliary electrical system always kicked in and saved the day and things continued as usual without long delays. Wow, I like this place. Thanks for being my family everyone, and respecting and giving me such good care everyone on the staff.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

hazel from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice stay in a location that is worth it!
1. convenient to nearby malls 2. staff are very accommodating
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Mark from Canada
Couples
Corner
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Comfortable stay
Great bed, large rooms and nice facilities.
The was a great place to stay. The king size bed and non smoking room will be missed! The restaurant and pool side restaurant were very good. The location 5 minutes walking to the Ayallah mall is GREAT! My only complaint was that I could not get a hot shower at any time I showered in the morning.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Joanna from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice
Foos
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Jaydon from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
My stay in Cebu Parklane International Hotel
1) Staff friendliness 2) 5 mins to Ayala Center (my favourite haunt) 3) Getting a taxi is fast
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Eunice from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
Location
The room was quite small for an international hotel , but it's okay in all other aspects ei., cleanliness, location, food, ect
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Doroteo from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
noisy everywhere.
The lobby, the room, the gym except for the excessive noise
Staff needs training in customer awareness. Loud talking does not bring back customers to the restaurant.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Arleta from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great hotel
Staff, cleanliness & near Ayala Center
Had a great stay. Staff were efficient. Very clean hotel and nearby Ayala Center.
Reviewed October 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: