2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Affordable & Comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff, tasty breakfast buffet and reasonable rates.
Stay was pleasant. The hot water was more like warm. I was ok with it, due to a lot of swimming, hiking and other activities. The breakfast buffet was tasty and displayed a wide selection of western and Cebuano cooking. My room was a little dated but fully functional. Bed was a medium firmness, which I prefer with soft pillows. ALL major shopping and eateries are within walking distance at the Ayala Mall.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teodoro from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, budget-friendly, and clean
The hotel was very comfortable. It was clean. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It has a gym and a swimming pool, which guests can use.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuliana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
was good
location, price of room
it was ok, room is abit on the older side and not very spacy, however location is perfect and staff was great. Im sure the pricier rooms are new and better
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeannifer from Philippines
Family with young children
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
spectacular
good customer service and easy access to malls, restaurants and nightlife
our stay at Parklane is very good.. we had so much fun. the food was good specially the puto and sikwate (sticky rice and chocolate tablet)
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dr. from United States
Family with older children
Corner
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
good location but the hotel needs a renovattion
location, mediocare srevice, close to Ayala mall
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
It was memorable.
Location, Accommodation & Staff
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

karen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
welcoming and helpful. friendly and obliging
staff, location to mall, smoking rooms
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nicely Maintained Hotel
Price...Location....Friendly Staff
This is a nice hotel that is well maintained and close to the major upscale Ayala Mall which is across the street from the hotel. The only problem accessing the Mall from the hotel is crossing a very dangerous 5 lane 2 direction road that has no crosswalk. You take your life in your hands every time you try to cross the road. The room is large and the bathroom is adequate, but could be a little larger for the size of the room. I have stayed at this hotel several times and will stay there again when visiting the island of Cebu.
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
A revisit to Cebu
Proximity to Ayala. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms
I stayed longer at this hotel then intended because of the good clean rooms and the very friendly staff. They met every request of mine. It is only a short walk to the Ayala Mall, perhaps the better shopping mall in Cebu with many fine restaurants and shops and other facilities. I would be happy to stay here again
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Above-average hotel let down by unusable internet
Walking distance to Ayala Mall, Buffet Breakfast, Large Rooms.
The rooms are a good size and well-equipped; the entire hotel is very clean; baggage may be left with the concierge if spending a few days away (we went to Boracay for 4 days). The internet connection is terrible, wired or Wi-Fi. My wife, a Filipina, called reception several times for a fix and they ignored her, but responded instantly to the voice of a foreigner.
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: