2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2215 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

LEOW from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Poor and Unfriendly customer service
clean and large room
The customer service at the receptionist was poor with slow check in process. Call to reception was not picked up at 5 attempt
Reviewed September 16, 2013

JOse from Philippines
Couples
Corner
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
we had a very comfortable and restful stay.
staff were excellent, very comfortable bed & pillows, great location.
We were not disappointed with the HOtel, the room provided us a very comfortable stay and the buffet breakfast was not at all disappointing. I would give the staff a high mark considering their attentive attitude to details that makes the guests at home anf comfortable.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Glenn from United States
Couples
Corner
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
comfortable room. good food. friendly staff.
great staff.very professional. close to night life and shopping centers.
Very enjoyable. Hotel is centralized to massage shops, shopping centers and cubs gor entertainment.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Eden from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Never fail to surprise me every visit
Vip treatment, welcome fruit platter and cookies, fast check in
Always giving me the best service. Welcome note and fruit platter plus cookies and fast check in.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Williard from Philippines
Business travelers
Corner
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Clean room
Friendly staff, good food, good location
Nearby mall, good lap pool. Clean room. Friendly staff
Reviewed August 26, 2013

gary from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location
Location, breakfast, close to shopping mall
No problems except for check out process which took 30 minutes and we were the only guests checking out. Otherwise all other staff were very good.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Lothar from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Better than most Hotels in that area
Good breakfast, good location and free newspapers delivered to the room.
After trying all others in the Ayala area this hotel is well managed with the customer in mind. I will be back.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Jesus from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
comfortable to stay, close to convention venue
spacious room, good breakfast
expect a next booking, will extend my experience in staying with the hotel to my co-delegates next time.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

CLARK from United States
Business travelers
Corner
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
great stay and very good food
food, internet, fast service
Very good stay, and I will stay at Cebu Parkland International Hotel again!
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Ghidoni from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
More of a 3 star
friendly staff, good buffet, good location
Pool was dirty, in room dining wasn't that good and weren't even allowed to room charge it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were standard or okay.
Reviewed August 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: