2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ana from Portugal
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
never again!!!!
location only!
horrible! they kept us waiting for checkin more than 30 minutes after saying it was almost done. the room was really dirty internet was slow. it was decorated before i was born! really uncomfortable! after walking in bare foot in the room, my feet were black. the bathroom had really old pipes and sinks and the bathtub was really small and leaking water everywhere! for your safety and amusement, do not stay here! the only good thing they have is the gym!
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudi from Belgium
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Close to ayala is nice but... Also noisy
Location, food, staff
It is close to ayala but this means you also have the noises and music from it, so not easy to have a good night rest... Next time i choose a different hotel... However food is also very nice
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDREJ from Slovenia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice hotel
room is fine, people, clean
it was nice, friendly people, nice location, the problem is it is not possible to open the windows,i really do not like it
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudio from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Affordable hotel in good location
Close to mall, value for money, friendly staff
Very close to Ayala Shopping Mall with lots of shops and restaurants. However, need to cross two busy streets which can be quite challenging.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
room is comfortable.staff are very friendly,
Great breakfast,pool is clean and big,lobby is grand,easy to get taxi
fairly and happy to stay at Parklane International Hotel
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Romel from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good cost benefit choice.
Convenience, good bargain, helpfully staff.
Met all expectations and will considering staying in this hotel again the future.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maisie from Philippines
Business travelers
Corner
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean stay central location
its centrally located. easy to go around.
great stay. You can easily go to the mall. Food is okay as well.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Khalid from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not Bad
Close To the place where I am intrested to go,
Not Bad... my stay was short due to my busy agenda, I can say it was ok for my needs Statues
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice hotel
near to shopping
it was a nice experience with the hotel. It was my first time with this hotel. The staff are friendly and accomodating. The location is near to the shopping malls and restauran. It is most the center of the city
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mayda from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfort and Convenience
Centrally located and easily accessible to restaurants and shopping areas, good food at the buffet, attentive staff
One of the best hotels we've stayed in so far. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were efficient and friendly. The hotel breakfast buffet served a variety of food that appealed to our Filipino taste without being overwhelming. We loved the fact that the hotel's location made it easy for us to go to Ayala Center. We had easy access to Cebu's well known sights. We will definitely book this hotel for future stays in Cebu.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: