2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

ellen from Philippines
Families with young children
Boutique
Stayed one night in July 2016
👍🏾
Still great with its age we will surely stay next time.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Leanne from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Boutique
Stayed one night in July 2016
Close to Ayala center
Very good room rate to stay. Few mins walking distance to Ayala center.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Angelie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cable TV was Busted
my kid wasnt able ti watch her fave cartoon during our stay. i reported it but no staff came to the room.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

JUNGMIN from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not bad
Qq
Reviewed July 12, 2016

arlene from Philippines
Groups
Corner
Stayed one night in July 2016
2 stars
improve facilities especially the aircon
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Regin from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Easy accessibility
It is very convenient place to stay, nearby the Ayala Mall where you can find chain of restaurants and shopping amenities.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Joseph from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Staff were super friendly
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Joseph from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Great location...but the breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Staffs service
Overall service not up to the mark
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Sunshine from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
TOO DIRTY !!! If you have asthma don't ever stay here
Pros : 1. the hotel's front desk staffs are very nice 2. Location 3. Food is just fine 4. Buffet breakfast has a discount for the guests only for adults but not impressive . CONS : 1. Too DIRTY !! We moved our bed because of safety reason so my daughter would not fall off the bed . Upon movi we saw how much DUST AND DIRTS UNDER THE BEDS !!!! 2. WATER HEATER IS NOT WORKING , after the third night we called to have it fixed and was fixed at last !!! 3. While there is no water heater working the sink was dripping 4. After the water heater was fixed wow !!! The sink was no longer dripping but POURING WATER SO OUR ROOM WAS SOAKING IN WATER ALL THE TIME IT WAS WET UNTIL WE CHECKED OUT . And they want us to transfer to another room when it was our last night already TOO HASSLE !!! 5. We had our room made up but when we returned the mango peel and used utensils are still dirty and left in the room .... 6. Very small choice for breakfast And also not worth it for 518.00 Php 7. Too noisy !!! You can heard the noise of cars etc from the city . Overall WE WOULD NOT RETURN HERE AGAIN . We stayed here before like 8 years ago and we thought it would be still fine . But staying here is terrible specially if you have asthma !!! It's gonna be a DEATH SENTENCE FOR YOU. Too bad !! for me and my family suffer from asthma . And my youngest son had a very bad asthma attack here . Starting from the first night we all started sneezing . First day my eldest was feverish due to allergy from dust , we had him take medicines . The next day my youngest son already had bad cough , sneezing , wheezing , phlegm and FEVER !!! Even until now we are already home a day after we checked out . For us who's staying in the other room . I myself didn't have asthma attack anymore for nearly a year now but I was sneezing , runny nose , red eyes and woke up even more tired with puffy eyebags !!! My husband was almost asthma free but had a hard time br
Reviewed July 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: