2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Dominic from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
excellent stay in cebu i had a good time shopping
staff are friendly, the location is close to the shopping mall and restaurants and easy access to the public transport.
nice and comfortable hotel, the staffs are friendly and the location is walking distance to the shopping mall and close to many restaurants...
Reviewed April 28, 2013

susana from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
pleasant and comfortable
nice food attentive staff good location
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Ronald from Australia
Solo traveler
Corner
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Parklane is just a comfortable hotel to stay at.
Close to shops,in a clean and modern part of Cebu City,good buffet breakfast,one of the best
I always feel comfortable at the Parklane. Good service and security,good pool area,wifi not so good
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Ma. from Philippines
Couple
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
GREAT!
Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Bed, Internet access!
Fantastic! Great location to AYALA shopping centre with many dinning place to choose from.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Fleire from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Just alright
We were on a staycation and this hotel being near the mall makes it alright.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Philip from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Highly recommend
Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive. Great value. Short walk to a huge mall.
Had to ring to cancel first night because we were stuck in Bohol with the typhoon in the area.The staff rebooked that night for the next free and they did not have to, so I felt that was very impressive service and so I would definately stay there again. Only a short walk to an unbelievably huge mall with so many restaurants. Huge gym and value breakfast. Very pleasant.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Graham from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good business hotel, centrally located
Location, breakfast, staff
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Craig from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very close to shopping mall
Nice coffee shop inside
A good location close to the Ayala center within a short walk and great for shopping and eating in a variety of restaurants.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Ralph from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great central city hotel
Location, service, nice rooms
We have stayed at Parklane several times, the service is great, we like the location since it is near a nice mall, and the rooms are nice and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good but the variety of selection has decreased from the past. Still a good place to stay but buffet breakfast is not 4 star.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Siegfried from Philippines
Business traveler
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great and comfortable stay. get what Icame for
value for money, good location, comfy and clean rooms
Reviewed April 12, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: