2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2216 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Craig from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very close to shopping mall
Nice coffee shop inside
A good location close to the Ayala center within a short walk and great for shopping and eating in a variety of restaurants.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Ralph from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great central city hotel
Location, service, nice rooms
We have stayed at Parklane several times, the service is great, we like the location since it is near a nice mall, and the rooms are nice and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good but the variety of selection has decreased from the past. Still a good place to stay but buffet breakfast is not 4 star.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Siegfried from Philippines
Business travelers
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great and comfortable stay. get what Icame for
value for money, good location, comfy and clean rooms
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Philip from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Just meets mimimum standards
Location, taxi drivers knows it, free internet
Reviewed April 11, 2013

peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
A great 4star hotel very near to Ayala mall
Great staff excellent food overall great hotels very pleasant stay at a great 4star hotel
Excellent all round great hotel deserves its 4stars
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Clotilde from United States
Solo travelers
Corner
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Just so-so
Front desk staff were very good, it is conveniently located
I found my experience at the restaurant not so pleasant. The room came with breakfast. After I was seated, nobody came to place utensils on my table or asked me if I wanted coffee (as it would have been normally done in other hotels). I had to ask if coffee was self-service. When I went to get my food, except for plain rice, most of the food containers were empty. I had to wait for a while before food came. I also had to ask for water. I noticed that when other guest came, they didn't have to wait or ask for anything. So the service is not consistent. Maybe it depends if the customer looks demanding, which I am not. Which shouldn't mean that one should be taken for granted.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Maria from
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good breakfast & pleasant staff...
pleasant staff, location & good breakfast
Always enjoyed my stay, and find the staff pleasant, friendly & helpful. But in light of present competitions, hotel needs refurbishment as room décor/facilities are looking a "tired".
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Raul from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Would not mind staying a little longer, good food!
Location, clean, good food
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Dionisio from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Strategically located within shopping malls
Good food, clean and friendly staff
We enjoyed staying in this hotel with its attractive summer amenities.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Elyne from Philippines
Families with young children
Corner
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
it was good
in front of a mall
it is just walking distance to ayala mall cebu, about 1 block away
Reviewed April 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: