2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Michael from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely place.
Awesome service.
I had a great stay at Parklane International Hotel. They had great buffets from breakfast to dinner.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

cecilia from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
very accommodating staff and great location.
foods
hotel is clean and the staff is very accommodating. rooms are nice and the location of the hotel is very accessible.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

cecilia from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
nice hotel and great location
accessible location and clean
accomodating staff and clean hotel. food is also good.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

cecilia from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
great location and nice hotel.
very accessible location and accommodating staff
i will definitely endorse this hotel to my friends...very nice hotel..
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

eranie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
nice clean hotel, good location
friendly staff
I stayed overnight in this hotel, it is located very near ayala center shopping mall which i like coz aside from shopping this mall have a huge selection of local and nternational restaurants, and have few cinema inside, i like the location of this hotel in the heart of the city, food is good, staff are friendly and helpful. They have wi fi which is great for business people. I will come back here again.
Reviewed December 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Boutique
Stayed one night in November 2012
Smart Modern Hotel
Room size.
My second stay here and again in one of the Boutique corner rooms which are extremely well proportioned and comfortable, small bath with shower over, dressing area with stacks of wardrobe space, lobby and separate wc. Reasonably good Wifi in room but very variable connection outside coffee shop. Breakfast and evening buffet was good, excellent service throughout the hotel from friendly attentive staff. Reasonable pool area for sunbathing. The main disadvantage of the hotel is having to cross several very busy roads in order to access the Ayala Mall which is five minutes away and the subsequent traffic noise is prevalent throughout all the roadside rooms.
Reviewed December 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Corner
Stayed 18 nights in November 2012
Very nice hotel and great customer service
Staff was very helpful and eager to please
I visited Cebu on vacation and stayed at this hotel because the rates were in my price range. I was very pleased with the service and the staff they would answer all my questions with a smile. The food was above average, I always chose the buffet for all my meals I ate during my stay. Having a superior room my breakfast was free you could eat traditional Filipino food or ask the chefs to cook an egg or omelet the way I like it. Dinner was also very good with Filipino, Japanese, and American flavors and reasonably priced. I very much enjoyed my stay and would go there again next time I’m in town.
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from Sweden
Group
Corner
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good
Rooms, service, gym and pool, location
Nice hotel. Rooms are clean and big. Food and breakfast is super. Walk distance to ayala. Gym is big and well equipped. Pool is good.
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Georgios from Greece
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Adequate for 4star hotel. No hot water.
The place was near the Ayala Mall. A small but nice pool located on 4th floor next to the fitness center. Hotel was on a dark but busy road so taxis where easy to be found.
Overall the stay was adequate. The room was spacious and clean. The olny problem with the room was the shower/bathtub. The water was cold. Something was wrong with the construction of the tub as the water from the showerhead was routed from the walls to the side of the bathtub and dripping on the floor. We had to place towels around the bathtub to keep the floor dry. In the lobby area there was also a funny smell, maybe from the sewer. Free wifi was available in the rooms and lobby. Pool was nice, havnt tried the fitness center but seemed equiped. Nearby there is Ayala Mall and a jeepney station (vans). Crossing the road might be risky though, especially for families. It was also dark sometimes, might be risky to walk alone. In conclusion I dont think it can be compared with the resorts in Mactan with similar star level. But it is good for business or budget travelers.
Reviewed November 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

gerard from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
clean and well appointed rooms
clean, efficient, friendly
hotel is a bit far from airport and not in a particularly upscale area; however hotel is very clean and staff are helpful and friendly; rooms very clean and quiet with plenty of hot water; breakfast leaves to be desired, not enough choices and food is cold and overpriced
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: