2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

gerard from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
clean and well appointed rooms
clean, efficient, friendly
hotel is a bit far from airport and not in a particularly upscale area; however hotel is very clean and staff are helpful and friendly; rooms very clean and quiet with plenty of hot water; breakfast leaves to be desired, not enough choices and food is cold and overpriced
Reviewed November 28, 2012

gerard from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
good location in cebu city; close to Ayala mall
very clean; friendly staff; great buffet meal
this hotel is in a nice area of Cebu City; walking distance to Ayala mall; nightlife close by; rooms large very clean and plenty of hot water; very helpful staff; buffet breakfast included with rom is plentiful and good food choices
Reviewed November 28, 2012

AGNES from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
A Bit Disappointing
Efficient staff and relatively good breakfast buffet
My last stay at CebuParklane was my 3rd or the year. The first two were good. The hotel is near the Ayala Center mall. Taxis are easy to get via the concierge. And the room was clean and fresh-smelling. However, my last stay was disappointing. I was given a room that had a small bed, though it was supposed to have a queen-sized one. The bathroom was small and the lighting was bad. Worst of all, the water heater was not working. Hope I will have a better stay next time.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

lucila from Philippines
Couple
Corner
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Convenient & Very Accomodating
Near Ayala, walking distance only
the hotel is located near ayala mall, spacious room and very clean... and what i really like is the staff that are so kind and very accomodating... always smiling and greet you hello sir and maan... the only one comment is the buffet breakfast they serve coffee and the water is not that hot as i expected but over all i will still recommend this hotel that has a good location and service...
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Athalia from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good food
location and good
I have their location to be very convenient. It very near the Ayala Center Cebu and all other establishments in the city. It is also accessible to taxi, the most popular mode of transportation and if you have a vehicle, you can also park it safely inside their basement parking. They also have courteous staffs and very accommodating hotel personnel. They also have very good Filipino breakfast, serving puto maya and native hot chocolate.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Sheryl from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location near big mall Ayala
Nice cosy room, good location
We felt that the location of the hotel was good as it was within walking distance to the big shopping mall Ayala, which also had a Jeepney interchange. Hotel staff was very approachable and helpful. However, we were staying on the non-smoking floor, but the smell of smoke was still very heavy. The room was cosy and comfortable. Distance to the airport was not too far.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Irene from Philippines
Couple
Corner
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location
Near Ayala Mall and public transportation area like jeepneys & taxis
location is ideal for those who would want to shop and would want to easily take jeepney rides/taxis. area felt safe. stayed for 2 nights. the superior room we got was quite small but comfortable enough to get a good night's sleep. the room has all the necessities one needs when traveling. room and bathroom were clean although its air-freshener smelled strong and weird. bed was good. buffet served the same breakfast for two conservative days, food was average and nothing really fantastic. gym area was nice considering it's a hotel.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Irene from Philippines
Couple
Corner
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice business hotel
great location, easy transportation
comfortable rooms, average breakfast buffet, great location if you want to stay in the city and easy to get rides to different points of cebu city
Reviewed November 19, 2012

AGNES from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good Hotel As Usual
Clean, Near the Ayala mall.
Small but very tidy room. Efficient, courteous staff.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

hyoung from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
comfortant location
location
this hotel was really good. cuz it has a really good location. so i could easily go any where in the cebu city during staying this hotel.. actaully this hotel is not big but there was comfortable and convient..
Reviewed November 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: