2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Tomas from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great place and outstanding staff
Location to Ayala shopping center within walking distance, restaurant on site, gym very nice.
Customer service was excellent we arrived early and the staff accommodated us with 1000 am early check in at a small cost. They really go out of their waybto ensure a relaxing and comfortable stay....
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Papua New Guinea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location with very friendly services
the alacarte within the swimming pool compound with live music on every week end
We really like this hotel, especially the location is so centralised.you can get taxi almost immediately on the gate and the poters are so helpful.Delicious free breakfast and smiling waitress ,i wander whether does she know how to cry.I have recommended a friend to stay there for two night during his transit to PNG.The answer is he got two wander night there.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

amadou from France
Couple
Boutique
Stayed one night in October 2012
nice hotel but expensive
nice hotel but expensive
nice location, but the street to cross to reach the mall is really dangerous
Reviewed November 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

amadou from France
Solo traveler
Boutique
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
nice hotel but expensive
conveniently located near mall
located near ayala mall, but you need to cross 2 dangerous roads to reach the mall, and there's no walking path ... do it at your own risk. the breakfast is ok but not great, the pool and gym are very busy but aare ok. overall expensive for what it is ...
Reviewed November 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Couple
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Small room
None
The hotel was far from being a 4 star hotel. As far as I am concerned, it was between a 2 or 3 star hotel. The room was exceptionally small and everytime I turned around, some one was trying to take my bags or help me in some way. Then of course they were there immediately with their hands out for a tip. When I got there the bathroom had no hot water.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Group
Corner
Stayed one night in May 2012
Convenient Location
pool
the hotel is conveniently situated near ayala center cebu. the pool is big enough to accommodate all the guests. the breakfast buffet is like a mini-version that of marco polo's. cream dori is a must and should be available everyday! the restaurant at the pool area is also a must visit during weekends for their 80s band.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
Corner
Stayed one night in October 2012
nice hotel, nice location
breakfast, room, location
friendly staff. good clean rooms. very close to ayala mall where there are all kinds of good restaurants to choose from. the one bad thing is internet often fails. could not get on either night or day. when the problem is brought to the attention of the front desk staff, you are asked to be patient (very politely i might add. after an hour of patience, you waste another 20 minutes by having different staff members play with your ipad. finally, after repeated request to call their it department, they finally do and the internet is on instantly. this is typical of hotels in asia. they first suspect that you dont know anything about computers or even a simple device such as ipad. they dont look at their side for potential problems, even though i believe this problem must have been a recurring one.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Israel
Couple
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Realy lovely hotel and the location is perfect
We approtiated that our request for an early cheq.in was met
our stay was very plesant. the staff was courteous and helpful dining room is attractive and serves a wide variety of dishes
Reviewed October 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ESTRELLADO from Philippines
Business traveler
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Location is accessible
Affordable and room is clean food okl
cebu park lane is ok accessible to business centers and factories ,staff are nice approachable and friendly and helpful,room is clean , i like the swimming pool.
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo traveler
Corner
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
This hotel central located near mall
Clean room and great pool
I have stay at this hotel more than 5 times, enjoy the safety, location, near mall location, taxi service and good staff.
Reviewed October 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: