2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Gail from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
Clean and modern hotel!
Location is great!
This hotel is very convenient to the shopping area Ayal Center in Cebu. The hotel is very clean, staff very friendly and the rooms are very modern. The breakfast is nice, buffet spread is very good and has lots of choices. I would definitely recommend it to people and I will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed July 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Precious from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great hotel in the heart of Cebu City
location, breakfast buffet, room size
Cebu has a lot of great hotels but Parklane for me stands out. It's not as busy as Crown Regency, not as expensive like the Marriott, and the pool and gym are a plus for me since it really does allow you to work out the extra calories you put in after a trip to Cebu which is a gastrono-mecca for foodies.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

josephine from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
nice hotel but rooms small
very friendly staff
great exeperience. amazing location and wonderful staff
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel
Good location
Shopping close, Breakfast was good.
Reviewed July 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good value for money
room rate includes breakfast, room can accomodate up to 3 adults
unfortunately, i only stayed for a night and didnt really get around to exploring the area around the hotel so i cant comment on the location. but i like that the room rate came with breakfast, which had enough choices. its also good that the room can accomodate up to 3 adults. overall, i think this hotel is good value.
Reviewed June 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ria from Philippines
Group
Corner
Stayed one night in February 2012
Value for Money
the best place for family on a budget to stay
The place is the best option for a family that will stay in Cebu. It is 5 minutes away from the airport and a taxi ride going to the city. the staff are ready to smile and serve you. the taxis are nice and they use meters. this will definitely meet your needs as a family. what we particularly liked about the place is they have kitchen with complete utensils that allowed us to cook and have sumptuous lunches and dinners. We recommend you stay at the lancaster for a family on the go.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
old n small
Location is fine
Room are pretty small, interior design , furnitures are old.... Time for upgrading on the interior works. Asking for late check-out just by 1 or 2 hours however were told by front desk the next today is going to be fully packed which for my first time for staying so called 4-star or international hotel . Carpet in the room looks dirty. The housekeeping are not working effectively as 1st day, i don't get my hand towels. the 2nd day I get my shower towel changed without the rest. And when I ask for the face towel they send me hand towel. Until the 3rd day, then i get all 3 types of towels replaced. I ordered room service for 2 persons and they sent me only 1 set of utensils to share, I had to call again to get the additional. For a international hotel , not only the hardware is important and also the software. Named as International hotel, hope it should upkeep as a right rated hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in March 2012
Good Location
Friendly staff, clean rooms, very near mall
I was pleased with my stay at the Park Lane Hotel. I usually stay there when I travel to Cebu. This hotel is one of the best values for the money in Cebu. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning as well. The gym was good for my workouts, clean, cool and efficiently run.
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

RANDOLF from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great location
clean and comfortable
the wait at the front desk was too long coz there was only one staff attending to the guests.
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

linda from Australia
Couple
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
very happy with service and accomodation provided
lovely pool and excellent buffets
This is our third time staying at the Parklane. We love its convenience to Ayala and will ocntinue to go back when we visit Cebu again
Reviewed June 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: