2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Elizabeth from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Staff very attentive
Value for money
The room was large enough for 2. Breakfast was plentiful. The traffic below however was very noisy and could be heard even on the 12th floor. To get to the shops you had to cross a very busy street. the room was very clean and the free wifi was a bonus.
Reviewed June 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ned from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Newer Facilities but can be noisy at night
Across form Ayala mall, easily accessible, helpful staff
we liked the new facilities - clean and virtually unused carpeting, undamaged walls, nice and clean t&b. one major issue we had is that the room we are in had 1 window/glass wall not completely sealed. so during night times, noise from the street below seeps in to the room and is bothersome. the acu also "froze" and started blowing cool air again when i opened the cover, removed the screen filter and put it on fan.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Charisse from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Clean, quiet, cozy and near the City.
Hotel staffs are very accommodating and friendly
It's 30-45min away from Mactan airport. Arrived in the hotel 7 hours before check-in time. Was quite happy that they accommodate early check in. Was able to stay in the room (w/ additional charge 500php not bad). Room and bath are clean. Has gym. Pool is a cutie, good for kids. A small jacuzzi on the side. Food in the room menu is not that great. There's no wifi in the room. A decent hotel with friendly hotel staff, quiet and easy to grab a cab in the lobby anytime.
Reviewed June 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice and clean hotel.
Breakfast is satisfactory. Nice bed and pillows. Fast Internet connection. Accessible to Ayala business park.
During my second day, the toiletries were not replenished when I had my room cleaned.
Reviewed June 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Philippines
Families with young children
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Strategic location
Friendly staff, specifically Cai.
at the outset the staff, especially at the front desk, were very courteous and accommodating despite the hectic traffic of clients. we were aware they were virtually booked to the rafters since practically an entire wedding entourage, and plus ones, were billeted there! the kids, as always, enjoyed their time at the pool and the hot tub located on the fourth floor. we enjoyed the fact that kids below seven years old could eat breakfast for free (we had 5 kids in that category)! our experience would have been perfect if the rooms were bigger so as to allow space for movement as kids hardly stay put in one place for long.
Reviewed June 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
good hotel, close to everything
location,
everything went smoothly,no surprises. carpet in room was stained, no bath towels on arrival.had to wait each time for a taxi to be hailed, no taxis waiting.
Reviewed June 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Philippines
Couples
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Average hotel
good customer service
cebu parklane international hotel features 241 stylish and well-designed guest rooms and suites that are equipped with facilities and amenities.
Reviewed June 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MARTIN from Northern Mariana Islands
Couples
Corner
Stayed one night in May 2012
Prime location for shopping
Safe walking distance to Cebu's best shopping mall.
Rooms were a little stale and the pool was uninviting. Staff was friendly and helpful. My computer wouldn't connect with their Wi-Fi system so they sent a technician who spent 20-minutes with me to solve the problem. Exceptional effort and service that I was not expecting. The hot water didn't work in the morning but they resolved that and let us check out late without any charge.
Reviewed June 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Clean Hotel with excellent breakfast buffet
comfortable beds, clean hotel, efficient staff
I have stayed a couple of times at this hotel and I truly appreciate the cleanliness of the place with their efficient crew. They change bathroom towels everyday and bed linens, too.Luggage assistance is prompt. Buffet breakfast is excellent with a considerable variety of choices.The beds are comfortable and I appreciate too the no-smoking floor. It would be much better if the hotel will adopt the no smoking policy in their hotel.
Reviewed May 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ERWIN from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely hotel with efficient service
Efficient & polite hotel staff. Room is clean with free and fast wifi, safe & mini ref. Water pressure is ok with hot & cold option as well as hair dryer on the T&B.
generally we have a pleasant stay with parklane. check in/out is a breeze. hotel staff - the guy supv (forgot to ask his name who personally assisted us and fetch our taxi during check-out) all did their job well. buffet breakfast is also ok though we only stated overnight.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: