2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Esequiel from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Decent Hotel with outgoing staff
Location, outstanding buffet, near Ayala Mall
Check-in was slow, room was not ready, but after coming to the counter twice, was upgraded to a better room. Small pool, good for children.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great Location with great breakfast buffet!
Parkland was just streets away from Ayala Shopping Mall. So convenient! Their breakfast buffet was so varied, from local. Asian to western foods, so many choices and changes daily too.
Unfortunately, when we arrived past 2pm, both rooms were not available. We would have wanted to freshen up after our plane travel. One room was available only after 40 minutes and we just learned of it (not informed by thr front desk) when my husband asked the front desk again as he wanted so much to rest his back.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

Marvin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Decent 3 star hotel
Great location - close to Ayala Mall
I was here a few years ago when the hotel was new and suitably impressed. This time round, the rooms looked a little drab and dated. The air-conditioning unit was not up to the job and it was hot in the room.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

cathrine from Philippines
Families with older children
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location
Accomodating and very helpful hotel staff, nice amenities like their pool and gym, good buffet breakfast
whenever we have company trainings in cebu, we always stay at park lane hotel, and i always have a great experience. this time, i'm back in cebu for vacation, i didn't have second thoughts of staying at park lane once again. their convenient location is one of their selling points, the ayala mall is just a walk away, even the other malls like sm is just a jeepney ride away. i also love the rooms, very cozy. the hotel staff are very accomodating to my every request (extra bottled water, flat iron, even meds), and they even have an in-house nurse even at the wee hours of the day. the hotel is also equipped with a gym, pool and jacuzzi so even while i'm on vacation, my fitness routine is not disrupted. the wide selection of food for the buffet breakfast puts the icing on the cake for this truly world class hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

Raymond from United States
Couples
Boutique
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice central location
Dinner, Staff and ammenities
this has been one of my best stays yet in the philippines and i have been to several different hotels. the location is great, just a five minute walk to the mall. the buffet is nice and a wide variety of foods. the staff is excellent. i had booked a boutique room but upgraded to the executive suite. this was a very good choice. many perks such as pressing, free coffee, snacks, free mini bar in your room, free cocktails in the lounge..........
Reviewed April 01, 2012

Tarek from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice and friendly
very close maybe 2 minute by walk to ayalah shoppingcenter
The hotel was friendly and the room were comfortable good standard and all was okay Breakfast was very good they had all what your heart needs really all so big buffet
Reviewed April 01, 2012

Andres from Australia
Solo travelers
Corner
Stayed one night in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
close to Ayala Mall,very good and friendly staff and fantastic buffet.
I enjoyed very much my stay at Cebu Park Lane.Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Duncan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Well located boutique hotel
Great pool / gym deck
great location being only a short walk from ayala mall.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

francis from Malaysia
Families with young children
Corner
Stayed one night in March 2012
Location wise okey
restaurant
location this hotel okey only take 5 min walking to ayala shopping mall but the only not okey is wifi service only in 4th floor and below, breakfast fantastic....
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Jeraldine from Ireland
Solo travelers
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Very Convenient to local Malls, Hospital etc
Relaxing and staff very nice
it's a very nice hotel and i tend to use it from time to time depending on the price. service very good, staff very nice, breakfast good be better.
Reviewed March 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: