2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Mari from Philippines
Groups
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Value for money...
Courteous, efficient employees; very near shopping center and restaurants
good breakfast buffet though the food served during our 2 days stay was the same. no variety or change in the menu was done...
Reviewed February 22, 2012

RITCHIE from United States
Families with young children
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Multi-purpose hotel at reasonable price
Great complimentary breakfast buffet, very supportive staff
Staff is extremely professional and top-notch. They have many features and amenities for all travelers, including families, couples, and business travelers. There was even a wedding photo shoot and reception during our stay! Only a few minutes walk from Ayala Center and a short taxi drive to Mango St, the nightlife area. The breakfast buffet is great in quality and quantity.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

LABIB from Lebanon
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location, close to ayala mall
effecient security, good breakfast
perfect location, effecient security, very small lobby, a bully managing the front desk that prevent the staff to be of any service to the clients, i am going back to cebu in few days, i booked in another hotel
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Brian from United Kingdom
Groups
Boutique
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Very good room
The Executive Lounge
The breakfast was passable, bacon so hard it was, in some cases, in edible. I asked for Earl Grey tea and was informed that it would be an extra and have to be signed for - pathetic considering the cost of a breakfast. House keeping was very good. As wereThe Executive Lounge staff, in particular Daryl Alfaffara was courteous, pleasant and very diligent in his duties - a good ambassador for the hotel. All in all, we had a pleasant room and were able to get out and about with our Cebuana friends - I am very pleased we did not have to spend very much time in the public rooms.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

LAKAMBINI from Philippines
Business travelers
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
good location and great breakfast
excellent breakfast
good location; its 2-minute walk to ayala center cebu, just across the road. our rate includes a full buffet breakfast with variety of hot dishes, salads and bread. they even have an omelette and congee/noodle station. room size is adequate, as i was upgraded to the executive room, but bathroom a bit cramped. they have a problem with the hotel key card; i was always locked out of my room, and it takes 2 trips to the reception to fix it. printing documents from their business center costs almost per page.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Christer from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Nice and clean
Nice rooms and good breakfast.
overall it was a good hotel. we booked this hotel through agoda the same day. they had a real problem find the reservation even though i showed them the details from agoda. it took a long time to get checked in. same thing when checking out, when it took a long time, even though there was no bill to cleared or anything. the wifi was really badly configured. inpossible to get a stable connection in the reception. in room connectivity was close to non-existing.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Miriam from
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great Location
their buffet breakfast which has a lot of choices.
The hotel is a walking distance from Ayala Mall. It's within the city. We stayed 3 days and 2 nights in their Parklane room. The room is good enough for 3 persons with 2 double beds. The hotel service picked us up in the airport with fee of 500+ one way. We arrived at the hotel at about 1 in the afternoon and it took us an hour before we can finally checked in inspite of my request for an early check in. We only put our luggage in our room and proceeded to our city tour courtesy of our driver danny noy. The buffet breakfast is good. they have a lot of choices. You can also request what food you want for the following day. Overall, we had a wonderful stay in Cebu Parklane Hotel.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

lily from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
the staff were really helpful at the time after the earthquake.
our flight was at 5pm that feb,6 the staff was trying to get a taxi but no one wanted to stop but at the same time they were trying to locate hotel transport to bring us to the airport which it happen so grateful we were able to board just in time.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Paula from Philippines
Couples
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Best location
good rooms, best breakfast buffet
Hotel is located near ayala center, you can just walk. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast buffet was great with a wide array to choose from.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

LAKAMBINI from Philippines
Business travelers
Corner
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great Location & Excellent Buffet Breakfast
Problem with Room Keys
My colleague and I went to Cebu to attend a convention. The hotel is walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu. I was upgraded to the executive floor, and the rooms are larger. The best feature about this hotel is its buffet breakfast, which includes a wide variety of hot dishes, salads and bread. It also offers a cooking station for noodle soup and omelettes. However, my colleague and I had problems with our room keys, which didn't worked several times despite it being reprogrammed by the receptionist. The room rate is quite high; but maybe it can be lower during off-peak periods.
Reviewed February 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: