2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Jovito from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
Simple but comfy hotel
pool, breakfast, cleanliness, price
Parklane is a small but excellent hotel in terms of services and features. The lobby and room is clean and comfy. The bathroom has a bathtub and they provide you with free soap, shampoo, toothbrush, toothpaste, and lotion. My favorite part of the hotel is the pool located on the 4th floor. Although small, it was enough to give me a space for a nice and relaxing swim. In addition to all those things, Parklane is very near Ayala mall and is just a walking distance away.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Renate from Norway
Group
Corner
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great!
Great location, and great breakfast
Our stay at Cebu Parklane was exellent! It was about 400 m to Ayala shopping mal. And at the same mall, there where also a Jeepney sentral, so we could travel almost anywhere in cebu city for under 10 peso. Its a easy system. The breakfast was great! Large buffet. Clean rooms, and nice staff. Staying again!
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Renate from Norway
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great!
Great location, and great Breakfast!
Our stay at Cebu Parklane was exellent! It was about 400 m to Ayala shopping mal. And at the same mall, there where also a Jeepney sentral, so we could travel almost anywhere in cebu city for under 10 peso. Its a easy system. The breakfast was great! Large buffet. Clean rooms, and nice staff. Will stay again!
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Marc from Germany
Couple
Corner
Stayed one night in January 2012
Hotel is ok for a short stay
close to ferry pier, just for a short stay ok
around 35 minutes from cebu airport. small rooms, with poor facility, but clean and ok for that price. very poor breakfast.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Alexander from United States
Solo traveler
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Nice hotel that is across from the big mall
Across the street from the mall
This was my first trip to Cebu so didn't know what to expect in terms of area. I was pleasantly surprised when the taxi pulled up to the hotel. It is a nice looking hotel. The rooms are very nice. It feels high end without the really high end price. There is a pool and gym. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I liked the buffet breakfast. There is also a restaurant by the pool. Bottom line: I would stay there again.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Phillip from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
great location quality accomodations
helpful staff great breakfast buffett
enjoyed my stay but hated the cold showers every morning because no hot water ????? no excuse !!!
Reviewed January 20, 2012

CHARLOTTE from Australia
Family with older children
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Nice Fairly new hotel, good service
Free Lan internet
short 2 night stay, but pretty happy with everything. breakfast buffet is pretty good with a range of selections to choose from. staff is very warm and friendly.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

wandee from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
great location near mall
good hospitality
the room is good and also the service, near mall and the food good taste
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Arvin from Philippines
Group
Boutique
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
In the center of warm accommodation
Interior of the rooms, pleasant and efficient staff, accessible and near.
the hotel experience is a 5 star for me, i didn't encounter any problems dealing with any transaction over the counter. unlike other hotels that i've been, their service is faster and efficient knowing that the whole city is celebrating sinulog. the hotel is near to most of the "spots" in cebu, so it's easy for me to go and roam around the vicinity. i would recommend people stay in cebu parklane international hotel and that i would book the hotel, again.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

laurence from United Kingdom
Couple
Corner
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Good location next to Ayala Center
Friendly staff, nice quality food, nice reception area.
We were really pleased and enjoyed our stay in the Parklane.. Initially we were allocated a double room but found a smell of cirarettes and asked for another room..After a mix up in room alocation we were eventually got a nicer room upgrad. We got a nice appology and were very satisfied with the friendly and helpful way we were treated. On the down side if we want to be picky, we found the room nice but some items a little dated, for example the TV was CRT model, some of the channnels were poor quality.. The bathroom was nice and clean if a little dull, and the carpet looked dull and tired looking.. We couldn't fault the housekeeping, room service ( very good) or breakfast which was to reasonable standard, the fruit juices were not good ( very sweet ), no grapefruit juice or proper quality orange juice..
Reviewed January 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: