2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Serene from Philippines
Group
Corner
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location and value for money.
Great location being very near to the mall. Good customer service.
location is very convenient since anything you need is within arm's reach. the mall is a mere five-minute walk. business hubs and transportation stands are also very near. value for money in terms of hotel rates. i requested for a large twin bed and they accommodated this request. will definitely return again.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Luke from
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Reasonably priced for the location.
location, price.
We made a last minute stay with agoda. When we turned up I realised I had booked the wrong dates, so called agoda who changed them and the hotel made no extra charges, which I was pleased with. They couldnt put us in a non smoking room, but we settled for a smoking room. They arent the newest rooms but comfortable enough. The breakfast was satisfactory but nothing more. I really liked the friendly nature of the staff, who were happy to help all the time. The location was also a plus as it was only 5 minutes walk to the Ayala centre. I would stay here again.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Armando from Philippines
Couple
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Hotel is accessible/near the mall.
Its people/staff.
Breakfast is good, facilities are clean and courteous hotel staff.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Gigs from Philippines
Couple
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Neat and tidy
Convenient location
It was pleasant. Nice place to get back to after a tiring day out. We will definitely be back.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
great stay and great location
location, service
The hotel was lovely, staff were friendly, great location. Only negative was that the lift service between floors is quite slow at crowded.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Puvanesvari from Singapore
Couple
Corner
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Customer oriented
They have good customer service. They were quick in their service. Willing to help out with our itinery.
Basically a good stay. However was a little offended at their ignorance. We are Muslims and we had ordered a veg pizza from maneul's rest. Instead our order got mixed up with somebody ham (pork) order. We had already eaten one piece without any ham slicing. Something told me to dig my knife into the ingredients and I found the pork. We complained and took back our money. The next day at the buffet breakfast ( which they only started putting labels on the dishes after our incident), the manager apologized to our personally. He offer to get us some seafood. I assumed ther were going to cook up something good for us. I almost laughed when he brought the fish from the buffet itself to us. We already had the fish in our plates. I just smiled at my husband, hoping he will not get pissed further cos he was pretty offended by the incident the day before. But I did appreciate the managers attempt to make things right for us.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Emmanuel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great Location, nice hotel :-)
near ayala mall and quite near it park :-), nice ambiance in the room
I like the room and the location and nice breakfast buffet!
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Lalaine from Philippines
Couple
Corner
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good location but lousy airconditioning system
Good location
good value for your money and a clean place. staff are approachable and helpful, the food is nice and cheap. the only cons is the lousy air-conditioning system.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

EFREN from Philippines
Family with teens
Corner
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Hotel beside a Mall
location being beside Ayala Mall
My family really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.From airport transfers to check in/out, no hustle at all. Every thing was done very professionally and quickly. Assistance for our private day tours in Cebu City and suburbs were provided well to my family's satisfaction, including our day tour Bohol. Everything was well coordinated. My family also had a grand shopping spree at the famous Ayala Mall located just beside the hotel. We're really staisfied and we look forward to go back to Cebu and in this hotel next year.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Zenaida from Philippines
Group
Corner
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
Excellent service and location
Prompt response of Management and hotel staff
I traveled with one of my personal assistants. Being a Senior Citizen, location and accessibility of the hotel to amenities like shops and restaurants were very important to me. Cebu Parklane International hotel proved to be ideally located being just one block from Ayala Mall and its new wing, Ayala Terraces. There was also very fast action from hotel management and staff when responding to my requests.
Reviewed January 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: