2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Johny from Indonesia
Family with older children
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Very Nice Hotel
Hotel with a good services
hotel will be said to be good if the services provided to its customers quite well. but it is still not enough if the service dberikan too long coming. during our stay at this hotel, we felt that this hotel is quite international standard. beside that we felt comfortable because kemanannyapun pretty well too. there is only one that needs to be improved that air or air around the corridor on the other "rather heated smoking area, possibly beyond repair.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Bernard from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location, excellent service
Excellent Breakfast and Dinner Buffet
We have stayed at this Hotel on a number of occasions and find the staff exceedingly pleasant, happy and helpful. The bathrooms are rather small and "cramped" We can certainly recommend the fantastic Breakfast and Dinner Buffet - great selection of European and Asian Food including tempura and Japanese noodles. Just a few minutes walk to the shopping Mall.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

kirk from United States
Couple
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great hotel for price.
Close to the biggest mall
i stayed here 4 times already and its nice. dont plan on checking in early they are always busy. can walk to the ayala mall also. its too expensive to buy anything but they have all the cool places to eat!
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Mariel from Philippines
Group
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
excellent service, great when touring the city
all the staff were very friendly and helpful, yummy breakfast buffet and hotel is near ayala mall
my friends and I stayed here for 2 nights and we really enjoyed it. everyone was greeting us when we arrived and they were very helpful with all our needs. the rooms also come with complimentary breakfast, which was delicious. the rooms were very comfortable too
Reviewed January 08, 2012

kevin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Corner
Stayed 12 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel with good sized rooms
Good buffet breakfast, and great location for the Ayala centre and business area
The only problem we had with the hotel was the lack of hot water for the shower and bath tub
Reviewed January 08, 2012

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Corner
Stayed one night in January 2012
A Nice Place to Stay
Located at the center of Cebu's business district.
Check-in and check-out are hassle-free. The room given to us was clean and smelled like green tea ... so refreshing. We enjoyed swimming at the hotel's pool ... not that big but already enough for the children to have fun. The complimentary breakfast buffet is great, there's a lot of food to choose from. The staffs are friendly. The only thing I'm not comfortable is that you have to cross through a busy street (two busy streets actually) just to reach Ayala Town Center (a shopping center) which is a little scary especially if you have small children in tow. Thanks to barangay officials who at the hotel's staff call, help man the traffic and guide us to the entrance of the shopping center.
Reviewed January 08, 2012

Richard from Australia
Couple
Corner
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
good stable service
Position, pool and buffet breakfast
Generally no problems at all. Staff always polite, all areas; superb buffet and nice pool & gym area. Excellent overall
Reviewed January 07, 2012

Craig from Australia
Couple
Corner
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good location, good breakfast
Short walk to Ayala Centre
Good location only a short walk to the Ayala centre with a good buffet breakfast and decent rooms.
Reviewed January 07, 2012

Diego from Philippines
Couple
Corner
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Clean and Good Location
Good location, near the best mall in Cebu.
Stayed there for the New Year, they have a nice very New Year's party, plenty of food and a very festive ambiance.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Russell from United States
Solo traveler
Corner
Stayed 8 nights in December 2011
nice hotel , good serivce, clean
great location
very, friendly staff , clean rooms , lots of shoping near by , and good night life
Reviewed January 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: