Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Charles from Canada
Couple
Superior R
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
very good location , close to capital
location ,proce ,staff
we had 2 pleasant nights stay ,breakfast was typical filipinio , staff friendly
Reviewed September 20, 2013

CHIN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe R
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Cebu city is fun place can explore a lot
nothing special , room so so , old , but staff are friendly
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Jackie from United States
Group
Deluxe R
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great place
Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast
The rooms are nice and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Close to the shopping area. Next time I go to Cebu I will definitely stay to Cebu R hotel again.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Koichi from Japan
Business traveler
standard r
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
beautiful
staff, cleanness, location
Reviewed August 23, 2013

KHAI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe R
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Large Room, Comfy, Great Hospitality
Large Room, Comfy, Great Hospitality
Pleasant. Internet Connection is quite weak from my room, i opt to go down to the lobby for stronger and stable wifi connection. Breakfast was good, hotel staffs very accommodative. No complains.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Maribel from Philippines
Couple
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location but a little noisy
Location, clean, internet
It was good for a basic budget hotel. Good location for my needs
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Maribel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe R
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location for my needs, good internet
Location, internet, clean rooms
It was short and quick, that's why this hotel served my needs, nothing fancy
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Laurence from United Kingdom
Couple
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Ants
Staff were friendly
Staff allowed us to check-in early, which was nice. However, later that evening after returning, we discovered ants all over the floor. I called down twice and it was an hour before someone finally came up to do something about it. Once he left, there were still some and it was a persistent problem during our stay. The 'double' bed was useless as it was basically two single beds put together. The wifi was slow and kept stopping. I wouldn't stay here again, even though it's cheap and staff were all very nice.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

witoon from Thailand
Couple
standard r
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
the a good hotel .clean, good food,
clean ,big room, cheap
i feel comfortable,good service,clean room and big and complete facility in your room,hot water, refrigerator,near 7-eleven. i will be back this hotel anytime
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Allan from United States
Family with older children
standard r
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Great Value with a Homey Feel
great price, fast internet, attentive and friendly staff
I'm a repeat client of Cebu R Hotel mainly because it is located one street away from my family. The price is really good and includes plated breakfast. What makes Cebu R stand out is the value especially with fast internet I experienced (had issues on the 4th floor but the first floor room was really, really fast and reliable) and the staff treats you like part of family. The front desk girls were really accommodating and they always did their job with a smile. Will definitely be booking this hotel again at my next Cebu visit (this year is my third visit).
Reviewed July 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: