Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

kelvin from Canada
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice clean rooms
staff was great
the only problem is that the hotel is always booked. becayse its a nice place to stay
Reviewed March 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

seyed from Malaysia
Couples
standard r
Stayed one night in February 2013
great hotel with nice staff
big room
very nice hotel. friendly and very helpful staffs. the hotel location was near to the many fast foods such as mcdonalds, kfc and etc. also it was near to the casino for whom like to gamble
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Calvin from United States
Couples
standard r
Stayed 16 nights in February 2013
Cebu R Hotel ,service with a smile
wifi up and down on 5th floor,all else excellent.
Great location,the is excellent and the rooms are keep very clean,the Neighborhood is very safe in all directions. The price of the rooms are very good. My Recommendation is to book way ahead of time,the place stayed fully booked.
Reviewed March 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mel from Canada
Couples
Deluxe R
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great little hotel
This is where I stay when in Cebu
2nd time here, no problems, always lots of hot water for a good hot shower
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mel from Canada
Couples
Deluxe R
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Really nice hotel,
friendly staff
my 3rd time staying here at Cebu R Hotel, I will be back, always hot water for the shower
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YALING from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location and service with a smile.
location, service
It's located in the uptown in a quiet lane, and very close to the main road. It's convenient to get a cab or jeepny to reach any shopping mall or tourist spot. Less than 10 min. walking distance to the Robinson mall. Staves were very friendly and helpful. There was a free PC in the lobby, we printed our boarding pass here
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Douglas from United States
Couples
Deluxe R
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Economical but nothing special
friendly staff, great location near Capitol and government offices
We were greeted by smiles from staff and a refreshing drink upon check-in. The room was clean and spacious. It was nice to have a small fridge and writing table in the room, and wonderful to have lots of hot water for the shower. We had booked this room for three nights, but because of bad weather, all ferry service to Cebu was cancelled on the day we were supposed to arrive. We called well in advance and asked the hotel manager if we could keep the total three nights we had paid for and just add the first day at the end, and they wouldn't accommodate us though they had availability. Not only did we lose the first night we had paid in advance, at check-in on the second day the management wouldn't even give us the breakfast vochure for the day we lost. Seemed to us like poor customer relations. The breakfast included in our rate was average - instant coffee, plain sliced white bread for toast.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joselito from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Hotel is nice and located closed to the capitol.
All the staff are very professional.
our stay are very relaxing. everytime we went out and came back the room is made up and clean. the complimentary breakfast every morning was so yummy.i will definitely stay in this hotel again someday.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

marcus from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe R
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice city centre hotel
comfortable room
Really helpful staff in an overall nice hotel. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Good value rooms and a good location to see the city.
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMAD from Singapore
Couples
Superior R
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
comfortable
hotel staff most helpfull
i have stay there before and its affordable clean not big space but is ok
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: