Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Maria from
Families with older children
Deluxe R
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location
Clean and very accomodating staff
The hotel is located at the heart of the city. Accessible to sightseeings and shopping. Out stay in this hotel is a nice experience one. The hotel staff were so accomodating and serve us with smile. A 3 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe R
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Hotel OK
Close to shopping malls and nightlife
Hotel OK, was given a bedroom on ground floor adjacent the reception area and dining area, so was noisy in the morning when tring to have a sleep in.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Beicheng from China
Couples
Deluxe R
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
nice service, the wifi is weak
nice breakfast, welcome drink
welcome drink, nice breakfast, large room, window view is not that nice
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Beicheng from China
Couples
standard r
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
nice service, the wifi is weak
nice breakfast, welcome drink
free to upgrade to street window view, the room is large.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

jocelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Clean room with friendly staff
Good location,small room but clean
having two kids when you travel is not that easy,making sure everything will be ok.it's good that the hotel provided just what we all need.clean room,good bed,quiet enviroment and friendly staff..plus the free breakfast meal is really good with lot of choices.the welcome drinks upon arrival was just right to keep us awake from 30mins.travel from the airport.the location is so convenient,i even found pharmacy and mini supermarket just accross the street.over all it was a good stay..
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Jen from Philippines
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
small but cozyhotel
good location; Larsian is 4 blocks away
great service, great location at such a good price
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Hsien from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe R
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
A bit dated budget hotel out of the way
Price
I booked this hotel because of the price. The rooms are just ok, large spacious rooms but showing its age. Nothing fancy here and this is 2 star hotel at best. It is kind of far from Ayala Mall. Not much around this area to explore.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

MICHELLE from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Quaint hotel
Affordable, clean
This hotel is affordable yet the service is of high quality. The rooms are very clean and the free breakfast is very satisfying. We will be coming back here the next time we go to Cebu.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Chris from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe R
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
This is my third time now in Cebu R
Why stay anywhere else
As usual my stay in Cebu R was very good. I had the same room as my first visit in sept 2011 (505) so the views across Cebu city where good. sept 2012 I had the ground floor room (02) and the view was a wall so not a good room if you like good Views. As usual the staff so friendly almost feels like home now, for me personaly there help is to much as I like to do everything my self like open doors carry my own luggage but thats me. But I am sure most people will like this. The WiFi I think they have updated but still very poor, works good at night when everyone is asleep but I always have problems in the morning and evening when everyone is trying to use it. The public PC. well I think its time they upgraded this as it is slow and the keyboard and mouse sometimes do odd things. Also it is in a position that other people can view your screen while you are using it so should be moved into a more private location.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Kristy from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe R
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
"Luv the staff, very accommodating"
The rooms
I luv the coziness of the rooms, the staff are there to greet and serve you without asking, they treat each client as equal, I think I'm gonna pick this hotel again if I travel back to Cebu.
Reviewed January 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: