Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

orissa from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe R
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
loved our stay!
we will definitely go back;)
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Kamel from France
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed one night in March 2016
Would not stay again there
Staff is kind but the room I got was not clean (though I've been upgrated). Slow wifi. Didn't like the location
Reviewed April 01, 2016

David from Australia
Couples
Deluxe R
Stayed one night in March 2016
Reccomend.
No complaints.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Marcus from Philippines
Couples
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice Place.
Good Value for Money. Decent facilities, very courteous staff.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Manolette from Philippines
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed one night in March 2016
Staycation
The food is good!
It was great
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Bengt from Sweden
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
First bad stay at old Cebu R
Staff
I have previously stayed perhaps 15+ times at ths hotel and never experienced any other issues than WiFi down (which was fixed). Unfortunately this time it was different. I had two seamless bookings, and they were not able to assign a room for the whole stay, so I had to transfer during my stay. This in itself is understandable and acceptable, but the room I was placed in for my second half of the stay was inferior and unpleasant. The room I was tranferred to was on ground floor next to elevator, while the other rooms are situated on floors 2-5. Apart from being lacking in soundproofing, the hotel had some kind of student activity on the groundfloor cafeteria even throughout the nights so it was never really quiet. The breakfast is also being served here causing the smell of friend fish and bacon to enter room starting early mornings. The smell of frying bacon may be pleasant to some, it is not really top of my list. To top it off this room has no windows. Frankly this room serves better as storage for stuff than people.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

MOHAMAD from Singapore
Couples
standard r
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice hotel affordable
staff have been helpfull through out
toilet need some renovation looks old... should install spray hose near the toilet bowl
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Anna from United Kingdom
Couples
standard r
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good value for money, helpful staff
The hotel is clean, rooms clean and comfortable. Decor dated and towels were washed out and stained. Good location, near good shopping and a short ride from Ayala shopping centre.
Staff very friendly. Wifi only in the lobby no connection in the room on 1st floor. Clean room. Breakfast included is small and choice of coffee or juice, not both. Nice restaurants nearby, try the barbecue open air restaurants nearby, very good. Good value for money.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Tony from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe R
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
excellent place to stay
Since there is a kettle n cups, t-spoon n saucer in the room, they could have provided satchet coffe/tea. Also to provide bedside tissue paper!
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Jim from United Kingdom
Couples
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hotel of choice
I've reviewed Cebu R several times and nothing changed. I continue to regard it as my hotel of choice when staying in Cebu.
Reviewed March 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: