Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

paul from Taiwan
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good hotel
Everything was acceptable I think, the crew was very nice and helpful, wifi was working not so bad, but the staff does a lot of noise during the night
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from United Kingdom
Couples
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
My Cebu hotel of choice
I've stayed here a number of times over the last 3 years and is my hotel of choice in Cebu. It's a small, friendly place with helpful staff if a little off the beaten track - it's fair to say though that most taxi drivers now seem to know the location which wasn't the case when I first stayed there. It may be several months between visits but the staff always remember my name and address me as such - not many places do that in my experience.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlotte from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe R
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Service & Nice location
Staff are Nice and location is great and very near to mango square if you want nightlife , walking distance to shamrock if you want to buy pasalubong and also walking diatance to yatski , one the best bbq in Cebu
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

brett from Australia
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed one night in May 2016
Top little hotel
Staff great, easily extended stay for medical reasons at same rate. rooms tidy and newish, always can use more bleach and elbow grease in shower and on curtains. Wifi good, free breakfast good, meals from restaurant ok typical pinoy western stuff. All in all very nice place to stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe R
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Cebu Holiday
Old Hotel everything look old, breakfast strictly follow the menu very limited. Very disappointed.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mayvee from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe R
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Staffs are approachable and very easy to access.
Its not along the highway so we need to walk or cal for taxi. But all in all its very good
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruhama from Philippines
Couples
standard r
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome place
perfect place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is clean and its location is just perfect.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
thess
very helpful staff.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuto from Philippines
Solo travelers
standard r
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good !! It's very cheap and this employees always have smile !! I wanna stay again .
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

orissa from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe R
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
loved our stay!
we will definitely go back;)
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: