Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 5.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Fredrik from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good for airport
Oractival easy convienient
Swift and short
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Mai from Australia
Couples
Suite Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Victor from Spain
Couples
Suite Studio
Stayed one night in October 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Maximin from France
Business travelers
Suite Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Maximin from France
Business travelers
Suite Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Maximin from France
Business travelers
Suite Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Mohamad from Philippines
Couples
Superior Studio
Stayed 9 nights in June 2015
Excellent
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Excellent
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Michael from United States
Couples
Suite Studio
Stayed one night in June 2015
Well Done!
Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
Great!
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Melissa from Philippines
Couples
Suite Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city
Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Suzanne from France
Couples
Suite Studio
Stayed one night in February 2014
Lost somewhere
Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
Reviewed January 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: