2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

allan from Philippines
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
clean, serene resort
location, food and ambiance
Reviewed August 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Harry from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Luxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
White sands
Location .Room comfort and staff freindliness
very nice .Landscaped gardens .Comfortable room .Staff very helpful. Only downside is that there is building work going on so there is some noise .
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Koichi from Japan
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good staff
Staff , clean , foods
the staff are very nice . very friendly
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Cebu White Sands was Excellent
The staff are great. Friendly and attentive and the grounds are really nice.
Very relaxing stay. The staff from the front desk to the restaurant and the Island Tour team were super courteous and efficient. A seemless slick operation that made staying there a total relaxing pleasure.
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

REAH from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
fantastically big rooms!
awesome staffs,nice food
firstly,the room size amazed Me.it was almost the size of My whole house unit,with a pool view and balcony.the staffs were very friendly and accomodating. I have a few requests and they tried their very best to grant them all free of charge.the only thing is the beach,altho they said they are trying to do something about it.overall good stay!
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ed from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
relaxing and quiet
sceneries, foods and swimming pools
had a pleasant stay, relaxed and spent less.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Family with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Friendly staff and beautiful grounds
Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, quiet relaxing atmosphere
We have stayed at White Sands many times and they never disappoint. They have a very friendly staff and some of the prettiest, well maintained grounds and gardens of any hotel we have ever been to. It is a very good value for the money.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kyonghui from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice place to stay for family
Kind staff, Room condition, Garden & Swimming Pool
I spent 5 nights in this resort with my parents in law, husband and 16 months baby boy. Room and other facilities conditions were good, for those who want a relaxing not expensive holiday in Cebu, I would recommend this one. Just one thing what you should know before choosing this one, there's a construction still going on right next to the main swimming pool. It could creat noise, but not in the evening. The breakfast is so so, but I could just bear it and I didn't really like the Friday buffet either. Close to the resort, you can find Savemore supermarket, the famous Maribago grill, and some local massage shops. "Not expensive" "Good room condition" "Small but nice garden" "Kind staffs" "Resort Spa(expensive compared to other local ones)"
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lea from Philippines
Family with older children
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
It was great and relaxing.
Food, pool and staff
We had a great time. The staff are friendly and courteous.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Byungkuk from South Korea
Group
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
value for money
spa, garden, clean room
This resort must be one of the best in aspect of value for money in Cebu. The resort has nice garden, good swimming pool, and clean room. Though toilet flushing, shower pressure, and air conditioner were not satisfactory, overall the resort was really nice. The best part is its in-house spa. It was the best spa experience ever. The price is also affordable.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: