2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3270 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ephraim from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very nice and wonderful
Attentive Staff, Food and The Beach
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorna from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Relaxing stay
good breakfast, near the aairport and quiet surroundings
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MIYOUNG from South Korea
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was very nice!!
clean/ good location/ good condition
It was so nice! all staff are very friendly~ room condition is clean and good! ill planing to visit again! during i stay resort comfortable and fun!
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MAYRA from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
EXCELLENT, WE WERE UPGRADED WHICH IS ALWAYS NICE.
BEACH, ROOM, QUIET
IT WAS NICE WAY TO END OUR HOLIDAY. ALTHOUGH WE HAPPENED TO BE THERE DURING A FAMILY GATHERING WHIVH WAS HUGE. WHICH MADE IT LOUD, NOTHING TO EAT DURING BREAKFAST AS IT WAS BUSY BUT IT WAS OK. WE HAD A FEW HICK UPS WITH THE RESTAURANT STAFF WHICH IS NOT EXCUSED. FOOD WASNT GREAT BUT NOTHING ELSE AROUND. PIZZA NEXT DOOR WAS OK EXPENSIVE FOR THE PLAVE BUT BETTER THAN THE HOTEL. THE BEACH WAS NICE AND IT WAS OVERALL QUIET. ALTHOUGH CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT IT TOOK A LONG TIME SUE TO SSLOW TRAFFIC BUT FOR THE PRICE IT WAS GREAT PLACE.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Criss from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Ok but not great.
Other than one maintenance guy the staff was great. Pools were nice. Food was pretty good but pricey.
This resort is nice overall but a little run down. The air conditioner in the room didn't work well so we moved to another room after a rude maintenance guy checked it. The guy asked "isn't this good enough?" Would we have had him there if it was? Other than him the staff was great. Food was good but a little pricey. The restaurant was outdoors so it was a little too hot for me. With some renovation this will be a really nice place. They are in the process of adding new rooms so hopefully they will renovate the others. Indoor restaurant would be nice as well.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Philippines
Group
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was a relaxing stay with family and friends.
Budget-friendly, nice place for group trips
We had a nice relaxing stay and the kids had fun swimming. Staffs are friendly too
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was a relaxing stay with family and friends.
Budget-friendly, nice swimming pool, good breakfast
It was a nice relaxing stay and not so expensive. There's a savemore nearby.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ian from Australia
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed 19 nights in May 2013
Wosrt ever Resort
Nice garden thats about it
was moved to four different rooms the first room was like being in an enclosed box.the second room no airconditioner and room poorly maintained.third room no shower as they dont know how to repair it.fourth room was okay but no overhead shower had to sit in bath to wash.breakfast menu only catered .no decent food what so ever.most staff lacked the intense to give a smile or try to comunicate.only one resturant and thats outside in the heat where breakfast and other meals were served.menu lacked off a range off food.drinks allways served hot very hard to get a cold beer even the fridges in the rooms servred hot drinks.would not recamend this resort to any one.very very very noisey no peace and quiet at all with building noises from workers through the day and very noisy surroundings at night.there was only about 3 hours every night where it was a little quiet.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jolan from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
I will be back again in this hotel.
Good value for money, safe, and good food.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marilou from Philippines
Business traveler
Grand Luxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
very good
beach pool food
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: