2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Isidro from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Quiet, very relaxing, love the food.....
Service was very good, staff were very efficient, and the resort is quiet.....
It was one of the best.....would very much love to go back with our children....
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Auji from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Delighted and totally satisfied!
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms
Delighted, totally rejuvenated and relax! Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean, large and comfortable rooms. Easy access to the airport.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

STEPHANE from Belgium
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Needs some improvements
Old hotel who needs lots of work and improvements - Noisy aircon
Staf is very friendly and smiling, and the food average. Pool water is not as clean as it should be, and this place is way overpriced.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Ziad from Singapore
Solo travelers
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It was a pleasant and wonderful experience.
Affordable, clean beach, nice people.
It was an awesome experience with beautuful sceneries and landscape. I managed to travel to different kinds of places too.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Ramon from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
The best Ensaymada i have ever tasted!
The staff are very friendly, nice ambiance and the food are delicious!
Reviewed April 20, 2013

kahal from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
pleasent as always
on the water, close to beach and good food
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Frans-Willem from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Super lovely staff, they made our stay there
Superb staff, good restaurant, best breakfast in Philipines with a golden smile!
This resort made our stay in Cebu! The resort staff was the friendliest and broadly interested in our wishes. The two pools were very nice (one with a view over the sea). The food was excelent!
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Maricres from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
It was not what I expected of after all.
spacious, friendly staff, safe to stay
The place was under construction so it was quite messy and the beach is very dirty to even take a dip with. We checked out early at @ 4:00 in the morning and requested for a take out and the gladly agreed and was very expectant having read on reviews that they are qualified as "fantastic" place to stay. I was disappointed that there was no available packed breakfast for us and they reasoned out that it was too early to prepare. They must not have falsely made us believe there is on the first place so I could have bought and prepared food for the kids instead.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

JUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
fun not bad ^^
beach swimming pool
good ...
Reviewed April 18, 2013

John from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice place to stay; this is my third time around
friendly staff, value for money, and beach location
Reviewed April 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: