2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3270 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

david from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
great beach hotel
good location
Its a gerat hotel from which to go island hopping as they call it. with a hotel leading to the beach. the service rooms and food are all adequate and a pleasant stay can be had here without any major problems to note the staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed March 05, 2013

TeckChin from Malaysia
Groups
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel by the sea.
by the sea. private beach.
Overall stay is nice with nice people always willing to help. The spa was good!! Restaurant was also superb with nice food and live band
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Amelita from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location and lovely pool and beachfront
Overall its nice
I would very much recommend said resort , reasonable rates, clean pools and good location near Mactan International airport
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Nick from United States
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice Place good grounds awesome food
Staff is unreal
Decided to stay for an extra day. Staff here is awesome rooms are nice grounds are clean. The morning buffet is great and is nicely done. We went on a island tour with the hotel which was nice and the food was great. Very nice place with great service.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

May from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Wholesome hotel
Lovely swimming pool
this our fifth stay in this hotel. my child feels at home in this place as staff are very helpful. we enjoy most the swimming pool. food is reasonably priced, although they have similar menu on breakfast since we start going to this hotel 3 years ago. manager was not accomodating when we asked if we could have a small picnic on the hotel grounds.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Nick from United States
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great Hotel unreal service
Grounds are well kept, customer service by all staff members is unreal
Grounds are very well maintained rooms are clean. Food is great, staff is unreal and treated all guest very professionally and nice.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

CHUNGGEUM from South Korea
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
bad experience
Friendly staff
+ good location in terms of save more supermarket and restaurant + friendly staff + big room - so small and bad condition of beach ( if you expect to have a nice beach or water sports then you should go other hotel) - poor breakfast - poor wifi/ it provided just in lounge area - poor bed - the pressure of water in shower - small tv - rust kettle
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Beverly from Philippines
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Traveled back in time with style and flair
The rooms are real nice and big
The staff were all accommodating and pleasant. Attention were given to the smallest of details..sad part though is that twas raining hard during our stay swhy we didn't get to enjoy the water activities offered at the resort.. Their store ain't much of a store though and the food served at the main restaurant ain't that great tasting but is reasonably priced.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

eufrosina from Philippines
Business travelers
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Went there for team building
the banquet hall, garden, pool and beach area are conducive for a team bldg
The room is big but has an old ambience, the bathroom is big but old fashioned. The staff super friendly.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Janice from Canada
Groups
Grand Luxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Excellent get away
fantastic customer service, great atmosphere, attentive staff
I would return here mostly for the relaxed atmosphere and wonderful staff. They went out of their way to attend to our every need. It is in a busy area so walking outside is hard.Take a taxi. Hotel restaurant is good
Reviewed February 18, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: