2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3276 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Mitchell from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great hotel, Fantastic staff
The Night barman was excellent.in fact all the staff were very good
I would recomend this hotel to anyone. it has a nice pool. Beach is not the best ive seen but has sand and water :)
Reviewed December 09, 2011

Xiaojing from China
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Just ok
Staff, location. pool
the hotel is relatively old and it shows. both room and bathroom are big but need renovation. rooms need new mattress and sheets too. staff are really welcoming and helpful and that's the best thing about the hotel. hotel has no beach but a pretty big pool,though the pool could use some cleaning. i stayed here for the easy access to the airport.
Reviewed December 09, 2011

Ronnie from Sweden
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Smashing establishment with goo location
Good staff, good food, excellent facilities in the room.
I returned to this place. I chose it deliberately. It is really very good. The staff is always pleasant, the breakfast buffet is delicious, dinner environment is smashing and the access to wifi in the restaurant is very convenient,the service is excellent, the pool is inviting and the comfort rooms are very clean.
Reviewed December 08, 2011

mindy from Philippines
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great service!
the amenities are superb..the service was terrific..
the room that we got was the courtyard..it was beside one of the pools that has a Jacuzzi so that was great..one thing that we didnt like was the beach..its quite small and guests choose not to swim there because there are boats and the water is not clear..but from what i heard the beaches beside it were clearer..overall very satisfied with the hotel specially with the service..it was fantastic..there was an employee there that was very very helpful..named "Jessie"..mad props to you and to cebu white sands :)
Reviewed December 07, 2011

misun from South Korea
Group
Grand Luxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Um... cozy... but small
Um... the room was spacious
however it was not bad.. cause the room was spacious, the swimming pool is not that big though.. also the beach side is not pretty good ... The thing I liked is this resort is small and quiet.. But the beach side is not arranged and good. Anyway, just normal resort.. and not bad..
Reviewed December 07, 2011

Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Big rooms, expensive!!
good breakfast, polite staff.
In general the hotel was nice. The staff were always there to assist with a smile. I did find that they did charge you for everything@ a ++++ rate. Check your final bill!!!
Reviewed December 06, 2011

SiokKuen from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice courtyard room with a koi pond
Breakfast near pool
Room is comfortable n pool is nice. Walk a little further outside to left of hotel n u can find Korean restaurants n marts for more meals variety
Reviewed December 06, 2011

Amber from United States
Family with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice Hotel, but NOT a "beach" experience.
Hotel Grounds, Nice Swimming Pools.
nice clean hotel, but the beach front is so small. if you are not looking to stay "on the beach" this hotel is great. if you want the beautiful views of the beach i would look elsewhere. this was not for us... the front desk staff were kind of rude.. where as the restaurant staff were very pleasant.
Reviewed December 06, 2011

KRISHNAN from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
lovely embience
peace & tranquil
we enjoyed staying at the resot which have beautiful koi pond and nice pool close to seaside. the food at the restaurant and wonderful and very friendly staff to attend to you always. the room setting and wall features are erthly and meant to be relaxing.
Reviewed December 06, 2011

Dinah from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
good hotel with horrible beach
room
the courtyard room was pleasant and so are the staff who are accommodating. buffet breakfast was sufficient. but, the beach was horrible. it was very dirty. we even saw sea snakes inhabiting the beach. very dangerous especially for our children. this is not to mention the bangkeros who kept on pissing us for a boat ride to nearby islands.
Reviewed December 05, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: