2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3272 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3272 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

ronald from Canada
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good
food, service, location
Ok
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Vanessa from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Money well spent for a quick getaway from the city
I love that the pool, the beach and the spa are within reach! The SPA is a must try!
I definitely warmed up to the place! It was cozy and classy without being too intimidating for middle-class families like us. I'm looking forward to return and try out the SPA (which they say is world-class).
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Ruby from Switzerland
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Stay at white sand..
Friendly staff
Good place and so relaxing.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Helen from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
White Sands Resort
Perfect for a relaxing break away. Great pool, food and service
We really enjoyed our time at this resort. It's perfect for relaxing by the pool. The breakfast was excellent and plentiful and the food generally was great. Water sports and spa also available. The service was excellent throughout. We would consider staying here again.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Jelmer from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2014
8.5 value for money, superbly friendly
Staff friendly helpful
Great!
Reviewed November 10, 2014

MICHAEL from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Excellent resort
Staff, Food, Grounds
This place gets better every year. Although it has been a year since my previous stay, several members of staff remembered me and even remembered my name. Breakfasts here are excellent, it's a buffet with good choices of hot and cold dishes as well as fruit and a chef who will cook omlettes, pancakes and eggs to order. The rest of the food is also very good. Poolside areas are always in good order and clean as are the grassed areas and the koi ponds. This year sees new poolside furniture too. I was particularly happy as I got bumped up to a courtyard room which was excellent. I will definitely go there again.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Jan from Australia
Family with older children
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Disappointing
This is an old not maintained hotel photos are deceptive ! Smelly rooms noises air con ! Spar girls were rude ! Would not recommend this hotel to anyone ! Food was just disappointing !!
Reviewed November 03, 2014

MARRIE from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
very good!
clean, quiet, hospitable staff
The whole family enjoyed our stay.we will recommend the place for friends who want to just relax and de-stress.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Delwyn from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Above average place but very friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and attentive
Reviewed October 27, 2014

suhyun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good for relaxing
good atmosphere
Breakfast is not good than same price of a hotel in Mactan. Nice atmosphere. Has a comfortable amd large room.
Reviewed October 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: