2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3277 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3275 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

David from United States
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
comfort and luxury
comfort, good swimming pool and nice food
Great stay. one complaint is the pillows on the bed were low quality offering no support, just going flat to 1/4 inch when your head is rested on it. Worst neck ache ever when i woke up! Get some good firm pillows, PLEASE it is too inconvenient to bring my own pillow!
Reviewed April 05, 2013

ANGELITA from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
very relaxing ambiance.
nice pool great for children, food is excellent and affordable, quiet place
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Mikhaela from Philippines
Families with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great vacation for my little daughter
Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, quiet surroundings
Hotel is just 30minutes from cebu city. Place is very peaceful with a small beach. The best part was the pool. It had a variety of depths which my 2 year old daughter enjoyed very much since she could play in the shallow part. Buffet breakfast was really delicious and had a wide variety of food. Definitely coming back. The room was clean and cozy. Bathroom had a tub and shower room. Pretty big. The staff were very friendly. We got locked out of the room once coz we forgot the key card inside. Staff responded immediately and in less than 5min we got in our room again.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

zonzaida from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
very enjoyable good staff
pool restaurant staff
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Edi from Estonia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good located hotel for active holdayi
Location, food, staff
Thematic nights are held and its a good location for visiting Cebu sity at day and night, Staff are friendli and clean rooms
Reviewed April 03, 2013

SUNGSU from
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Its economic
economic, comfortable, kind employee
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Patrick from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A Gem of a Resort in Mactan-Cebu
This resort is beautifully manicured and landscaped to look like paradise. The mix of architecture and flora is wonderfully done. Add to this a friendly staff, and it makes for a memorable stay.
I planned to give this resort maximum praise because it was the second year in a row we had a near-perfect stay. This year we got the same rates. Unfortunately, after flying all day and arriving after midnight, the young lady at the counter demanded an extra per night for our second young child. Our oldest is 3 and the other is only 4 months, which means he ate no breakfast buffet, yet we were forced to pay extra. We didn't need this distraction at the beginning of our long trip.
Reviewed April 01, 2013

Jessica from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Fun and relaxing resort but breakfast is expensive
Big pool, nice design of the rooms and close to the beach
I was expecting that this resort will be fun, relaxing and overall a good one but when i stayed in this resort, they have reached my expectation and all i can say is that it was really nice being here. I would recommend my friend to be here soon. The only thing was the breakfast was really expensive but it only has limited choice of the buffet. Overall this is a four star resort.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Kristine from Philippines
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
One of the best in Cebu
Clean, Friendly Staff, Good food
This hotel is one of the best in Cebu if you have a tight budget. The breakfast buffet is a must and shouldn't be missed.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

CHI from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
30 MINS TO AIRPORT
VERY NICE RESORT, CLOSE TO AIRPORT, WONDERFUL BREAKFAST
NICE RESORT TO VISIT QUITE EXPENSIVE LOCAL TOUR AND SNORKELING THOUGH
Reviewed March 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: