2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3275 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3275 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

RAYMOND from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Good Hotel second visit and staff very welcoming ,
swimming pool
Very clean , nice & comfortable room & bed Food good good staff 2 swimming pools , very relaxing stay
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Christoper from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
beautiful hotel, nice rooms, and great service
the exclusivity, relaxing atmosphere
The rooms are great and clean. Swimming pool are nice, the beach are not so good because you have to walk very far to be able to swim at the beach. But you can go island hoping and swim there. Food at the hotel are also good. Surroundings and ambience are above average. I really admire and like the different fish at the fishpond. The staff are all OK. My rating for this Hotel is high. I will not hesitate to stay in these hotel if we will have a vacation in Cebu in the future.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Joseph from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Cebu trip wouldn't be complete w/o staying here
Everything is there already and very relaxing
The crew were very accommodating and very friendly from the time you check-in until you check-out. Place was well maintained and very conducive for relaxing.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Franz from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
A little oasis with very high standard
Very friendly staff and excuisite food, very clean and spacious rooms
We stayed at the hotel for two nights after a sailing trip. It felt like an oasis of calm and luxury. The hotel and garden is attend by a porter who attends a gate at the entry. All staff have been very friendly and well trained for what they do. The waiting staff was absolutely perfect, attentive but not pushy. The food was devine, fresh, tasty and more then plenty in serving size. B'fast was a buffet with a chef who cooked omletts on your request. He had the most winning big smile. One night was a buffet dinner where also a life band played and dancers performed - it was again very pleasant to be there. You simply had to feel good. The room was spacious and very clean. We had a problem with the air condition on arrival, it was attendet to immediately. It only has a very small beach with lots of boats in front and the gift shop is very small but this did not matter as we wanted to relax and enjoyed being spoiled. We would go there again any time.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Aimelle from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great place to relax
in-house spa
went there during our honeymoon and received refreshing drinks upon arrival. at first we were thinking it was far from tourist attractions normally visited in cebu, but enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and managed to go to the city by taxi a few times. our highlight was the in-house spa where we got a foot massage, a skin wrap treatment (for our sunburn), a bath and massage all for an excellent price. it is family friendly and has other facilities for snorkeling etc. but since this was our last stop before heading home it was the perfect place to wind down. the staff were extremely helpful especially with directions, recommendations and prompt service. the food was great, we loved the breakfast buffet! would stay there again for a getaway experience that's outside of but not too far from the city of cebu.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Rio from Philippines
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Quiet and peaceful
Nice pool
Swimming pools were nice but the beachfront wasn't that nice.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location on the beach
up graded our room, however, we found ants, cricket, amd centipede in the room.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

vincent from Philippines
Families with older children
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Resort hotel for the family
This resort hotel has a very approachable staff. They are willing to help you anyway they can. GReat swimming pool, well maintained lawns but ugly beach.
This hotel is really for the family. The facilities are all well-miantained and the staff of the hotel are all very efficient. The beach though is forgettable.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Danny from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel to far out for shopping!
Nice pool. Good staff but huge rooms!
It was a nice hotel. The room was large and clean! The pool and beach were OK! I had a nice big room. The plumbing had problems but was fixed quickly. Some staff are good, some are average at best. It is very safe inside the hotel. Walk ways need to be lighted better but it is safe there! I did like the island sight seeing options! I would go back for a short trip but not all week!
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Annadelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Large room with great food!
Small but homey, not too crowded, buffet breakfast was great
had a good stay at this hotel. room was incredibly huge (we booked the deluxe room). bathroom as almost as large as the bedroom. the breakfast spread didn't offer a lot of variety but all the food was great as well as the service
Reviewed October 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: