2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3276 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Deanica from Philippines
Groups
Grand Luxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Amazing!
Gorgeous rooms
soft bed, good bathroom. good security, great buffet breakfast. has 2 large pool
Reviewed September 12, 2012

hung from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Luxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
reality it sucks
beach front is not so nice
their website was very inviting and will make u drooled..but in reality it sucks! the beach front is not so nice! me and my hubby are very disappointed when we arrived at the vicinity... i think the best part of the place is their pool area...u will see in their website that the area was very wide, even how they featured the beach area
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Darby from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Clean and nice service
food
My girlfriend and I stayed in the hotel for just a night. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel personnel are accommodating. The beach is not that nice though.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

neville from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice place
beach and pool
Lovely place to stay , little over priced as some of the amities are old and need a revamp, great pool and nice beach if there is no sea weed. Nice meals and close to some outdoor dining. Good security and easy to find location. Staff are great and the waiters are the best i have encountered.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

Gemma from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Good service but need room, facilities improvement
Big room
The resort is affordable when you book at Agoda. It is not advisable to check in a hotel directly, the price is too expensive. To attract more tourist, you need to change your beddings, towels, TV into a new one. The rooms need a new paint..
Reviewed September 01, 2012

David from United States
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel on sand with beach services
Spa is great!
Nice grounds, resturant is better than neighboring ones, staff is really nice and helpful. Multiple pools and the spa is beautiful!
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
muddy beach nd so many boats.
breakfast buffet
I wonder why the rooms are good for two? Yeah, two beds, one queen size nd one single. It shld be for 3 persons! They doesn't have a family room. Not good for a family bonding. We enjoyed swimming in the pool but we also love to swim at the beach, unfortunately, water is not that high and we found out It's muddy nd full of boats docking in. It's really a bad decision checking in with my family with three rooms. And in the end, we are not that happy.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Wilson from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice view with good hospitality
Peaceful and nature
Excellent service from the heart. Great for relaxation and away from the city. Easy place for taxi drivers to locate and easily reachable. Furnishing of rooms could be improved but overall clean accommodation and grounds. Breakfast is an lovely international spread of western and Philippine cuisine.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

ki from South Korea
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good place.. good mood..
sweet food, kind people..
good place.. good mood.. I saw good condition room. and then kind emploee.. sweet food, kind people.. nice view.. good swimming pool.. so.. very nice place..
Reviewed August 20, 2012

FATIMA from Philippines
Families with older children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
quiet, tranquil location
the beach is not what i expected... its like a dry port
the ambiance is perfect for holiday, its a great break away..
Reviewed August 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: