2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3277 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3277 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
poor food
pool looks good but always cold
the hotels food looked good but i never got a hot meal.all foods looked well presented but very cold and poor taste. and the biggest concern was the price of taxis,hotel ordered taxi and taxis had no meters in, so a trip to sm mall on retrun by meter taxi cost 160 and to cap it all a return to airport which was closer than the mall cost 650, this hotel need to offer value to customer,there food prices are high compaired to other hotel we stopped at very close by,staff nice enough but left with the feeling we had been ripped off so wont be stopping here again
Reviewed November 23, 2011

John from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great Little Family hotel
Very friendly and helpful staff
cebu white sands is a medium sized hotel with all the facilities of the higher priced hotels along the coast of mactan island, with out the traffic jam of hundreds of rooms!the staff is great, not unusual in the philippines, the food is pretty damn good for a hotel, and everything is very well priced.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

GEOFFREY from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Restful hotel in beautiful setting
Immaculate grounds and soothing atmosphere
Our second stay here was another real pleasure. The whole site is beautifully kept and very peaceful. The rooms are large and very comfortable with all amenities, including an excellent terrace. The hotel was not busy and so the pools and small beach were relatively quiet. Food was again very good and the general level of service friendly and high quality. The massages we had at Anahata Spa were amongst our best ever. We will be back!
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Warreen from Australia
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Relaxing and very quiet
Swimming pools and location
it was very quiet very large grounds around hotel all inclosed from outside yet close enough to mingle outside with local people.the swimming pools and there are two of them are both exellent and both have life guards on duty all the time and the pools are very well maintained we were after a nice relaxing hotel to recover from our flight and we definately did that.also a very good breakfast and that was included in our hotel rate.the staff were also helpfull and friendly.we plane on going back in january 2012
Reviewed November 20, 2011

HYOJIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Grand Luxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Great service, so satisfied!
Perfect staffs
It's was just a night stay but it was so nice. The staffs were very kind and room was clean and comfortable. I will stay again later if I visit cebu again.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Bjorn from Norway
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice resort with a good beach
fish pools with bridges
A nice resort with friendly staff and big swiming pool Excelent food and a good beach Nice made fish pools with bridges to pass when going to the room.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Svein from Norway
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Perfect hotel for vacation
Quiet, cleen, good location
very nice hotel, big rooms, helpful and smiling people at reception, restaurant. very nice pools. perfect location for honymoon, vand for families to enjoy quetness and relaxation.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Nurbaizurah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Spacious room with very friendly and helpful staff
Rooms has ponds outside and swimming pool is nice.
i had a pleasant stay at the hotel. although there were some facilities missing, the friendly and helpful staff made it all easy for me. during the period of my stay, there were some nights of heavy rains and we could only stay in our room. the wide range of channels on the television kept us out of boredom. all in all, it was good.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
good service resort
near airport
Actually, the location is quite good, it near airport. But if you want to go to the city e.g.SM City, taxi may cost peso.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

mohammad from Kuwait
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
make room more cmfartibul
I stay with may children the hotel nice but the room not very cofartibal ,the swimming pool big , nice breakfast but they charg me for the children ,and their is jet sky that my child like it .
Reviewed November 16, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: