2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3270 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

NECITAS from Philippines
Families with young children
Mabuhay Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice facility
Worth it!
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Bao from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Eleanor from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Kuan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Ellen from Philippines
Groups
Mabuhay Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Ellen from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
everybody enjoyed staying in this hotel
Reviewed June 19, 2016

chng from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
front manager unable to handle room customer dispute
Room water head out of control & jacuzzi not working.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Darcie from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel
Amazing roof top bar with views across the city
Reviewed June 04, 2016

ROSEMAE from Philippines
Groups
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect getaway after Kalanggaman Island
The facilities of the hotel were all that we need after two days of island hopping in Cebu and Leyte. We relaxed at the pool for hours until our hands got wrinkly. The buffet breakfast was good but I hope next time there would be more options for non pork eaters. I had a Muslim friend with me and she was not able to eat well. Also, the hotel should train well their trainees. We had a bad experience in ordering our lunch. The waiter trainee did not get our orders right and we had to wait for an hour before it was served to us. Good thing the employee waiters saved the day by serving the food with a smile and it was delicious. The staff were friendly and courteous.
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: