Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

john from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good size rooms,clean,had to ask for second chair
friendly staff
average breakfast ,very quiet hotel, not many guests so service was good,close to shopping but a long trip to airport
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Andreas from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Matrimonial
Stayed 21 nights in April 2012
Schöne Aussicht und freundliches Personal
Freundliches Personal und zentrale Lage
Das Hotel war sehr zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Nur der erwähnte Supermarkt ist nicht mehr vorhanden. Das Essen war sehr gut. Allerdings war der Preis hierfür schon relativ hoch und die Küche hatte nur bis 21.00 Uhr offen. Aber direkt neben dem Hotel war ein Restaurant und auf der anderen Straßenseite gab es ebenfalls Möglichkeiten etwas zu essen. Wir waren so zu frieden, dass wir das Hotel für unseren nächsten Urlaub wieder buchen werden.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Michael from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Friendly and Comfortable
Helpful staff, resonable convenient location
It's quite a large hotel but there seemd to be only a few guests. We found the staff to be friendly and competent. The room was small but very comfortable and breakfast was great. A good choice for a Cebu hotel for the price.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

martin from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in September 2012
nice hotel, clean, no wifi in the rooms.
clean, friendly service,
in general the hotel was a good stay, it was clean and service was good. the only thing i was unhappy about was the portion sizes in the restaurant for dinner. one night i went down for dinner with my gf and we ordered dinner. when we received our meals they were very small portions. i ordered sausage with french fries and salad. i got one sausage and about 7 fries and a small salad.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Gavin from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff & helpful
Good location, & friendly staff.
hotel staff was very friendly & helpful. to travel anywhere required a taxi however travel time was not too bad and inexpensive. the rooms were comfortable however the noises from other nearby rooms were easily audible to hear within the room even with doors and windows closed. the restaurant staff also was courteous and friendly however service was extremely slow.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Frank from Norway
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Good hotel close to center
Spacious, tidy, clean, free wifi
Tidy and clean modern hotel room with enough space. Free wifi Internet a pluss. Good value for money and one notch above what you would expect from a 3-star.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

arnold from Afghanistan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
clean hotel
it is quiet and a good businessman's hotel
hotel was clean and was easy to find. lots of places to eat. It is a good place for a working man. has a good size lobby for meeting. BF buffet was ok. I expected this with the price easy to find a taxi
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Hotel - Good position
WI fi in the lobby area - very friendly staff
Very security conscious - helpful concierge with good information php to Ayala mall which is very impressive
Reviewed September 09, 2012

nigel from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
nice sized rooms
good breakfast
Perfectly fine for a hotel in Cebu City, a little off the beaten track, but there are some nice restaurants close by.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

Chun from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
comfortable design with an affortable price
good service from their staff
A very comfortable room with an affortable price. Their location is also very convenience, and easy to get taxi. Its just near to Ayala mall, can reach there by car for 8mins.
Reviewed August 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: