Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Quality Hotel in a good location.
Nice rooms. Excellent service
We enjoyed our stay here. We will continue to use this hotel as our base from now on. Superb.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
We came back for more...
Nice rooms. Good Breakfast service.
We like this hotel. It is clean and the staff are excellent.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
new and clean
close to major shopping center, breakfast buffet is great. staff friendly and accomodating
very nice hotel. close to a little amusement park. staff are very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Greg from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Really nice Hotel
Clean, tidy, affordable, well locacated
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The service, room and food were of the highest quality.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Ben from
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
New lovely hotel
he hotel is new and big for standard room
it was a mother's day gift for us by our daughter. so me and my wife stay at the hotel for a night which was memorable as the hotel is new, big and aircon was cold that was able to fight back the summer heat. the breakfast buffet was good and lots of choices to choose from.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Greg from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
A really nice hotel - worth 4 stars
Comfortable Hotel, in a good central position with all facilities.
I really enjoyed my stay at the Citi Park Hotel. All the staff went out of their way to assist me and make my stay most pleasant. The Hotel is very clean - spotless in fact. The breakfast is of a most high standard. Everything to eat and plenty of food. The staff will make you anything. Every day three staff members attended to my room and made sure everything was perfect. I will stay at the Citi Park Hotel again.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Alexander from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Mediocre Hotel in a mediocre neighborhood
Overall clean, the staff is friendly.
The hotel is nothing to write home about, but it is relatively inexpensive and clean. If that's your only requirement, then this hotel is just fine. Otherwise, it's a bit out of the way from most places. It's in a neighborhood that seems to be under construction in all directions, and there is no decent food around.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Ning from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
空间以及服务均不错
总体感觉还可以
It is a nice hotel and the staff are nice and easy going. The facility are good and the location is good and easy for transportation and shopping.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Tarek from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Very friendly and nice
friendly
they upgraded our rooms to a better room and the service and workers was so friendly very nice hotel
Reviewed May 08, 2012

GERALDINE from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel with good service
the buffet breakfast was superb, every day with different choices to eat.
The hotel is a little far from airport and other establishment and tourist spot, but our stay was fine and relaxing. Room was ok clean and cozy.
Reviewed May 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: