Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

KEVIN from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good hotel for the price
Friendly staff
found the hotel to be quite good for the price.. room was good size and clean, buffet breakfast was good and location good.. i would recommend to anyone that wants a good hotel at a resonable price.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

RICHIE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great hotel
nice location
location is great. rooms are pretty good for the price. i don't have any complaints. would visit this hotel again. i'm very happy with my visit
Reviewed March 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

HAO from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel with good value for money!
daily breakfast was good
Hotel was very clean, albeit not luxurious or lavish. Conveniently located around 10 minutes drive from Ayala Business Park. Hotel staff were all very gentle and polite. We were able to do an early check-in with payment of a half-day rate.
Reviewed March 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

natasa from Slovenia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
nice, clean,comfortable hotel, kind service.
huge, nice restaurant, beautifull lobby
everything was great, huge room, well furnitured, TV, clean, nice bathroom with clean (goodsmell) towells, nice view, huge restaurant, service with a smile... just one thing bodered me; aircondition directly on sleeping area and when switched off it was like sleeping on the street (noise is coming up extremly loud).
Reviewed March 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gareth from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location and staff
Very central, great staff, awesome rooms.
loved this hotel, staff were very professional, location very central for mall and bars at night. rooms were very comfortable and well equipped, only downside was no wifi and lan was available but i never managed to get on line. breakfast was buffet style and a good assortment available. i will stay there again for sure.
Reviewed March 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

fatih from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
place to relax...
i like the location of the hotel its quite and the staff are very friendly.
during my stay in citi park hotel i feel relaxed and comfortable. the location of the hotel are good and peaceful. if you want to relax from stressed this hotel is the suit for you. the staff are very friendly and approchable. there is security guard 24/7, so you are safe in here. the room is not very big but enough to relax. during my stay i stayed at the 8th floor so i seen the view of the city.
Reviewed March 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JULIEN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
1st stay in Cebu !
nice staff and clean
Nice hotel between the cuty and airport, so quite well situated but around hotel not much to do !
Reviewed March 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Average hotel and Amenities are poor .
I wont recommend to friend & family
This is my 4th visit to Cebu and all my previous stays were at the Marriott near Ayala.This time we wanted to save some money and stayed at the Citi park hotel, booked on line thru Agoda. Location is isolated,nearest shopping centres like Ayala and SM are more than 30 mins ride depending on the traffic jam. This is not a 4 star hotel as advertised.Breakfast/Rooms were above average,there were no hotel transfer as promised.No wireless internet access but only on cable at room.I will not stay in this location on my future visits.
Reviewed March 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
great location
great location, clean room, good service.
I stay to this hotel 2 times already & i like the location as quite near to ayala mall, rooms are good, clean, breakfast has many choices. staff service is good.
Reviewed March 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good staff
Good breakfast Buffet
The room was ok. Has a free cable internet upon request and is free of charge. The hot and cold water in the shower needs to be tweaked because it takes forever for the hot/cold water to be adjusted. Location is kinda far from the city, and cab drivers are not really familiar with this place. Buffet breakfast is good, which is a plus.
Reviewed February 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: