Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great stay
location, staff and service
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Harmay from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great Location
Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Timothy from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Big room, very quiet
They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Joan from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst
conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

JONATHAN from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Matrimonial
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.
Location. Location. Location.
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Daniel from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years
Price, Location, Staff
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Maggie from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Matrimonial
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fantastic location and value for money
Location, value and helpful staff
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

melinda from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Summer getaway
Good location and friendly staff
Awesome
Reviewed September 05, 2014

kunio from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight
clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Jennelyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
disaster
Best thing is, they always have an available room
horrible
Reviewed June 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: