Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Gina from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good hotel for one night, a bit noisy
Friendly staff
we stayed here for one night on our way to bohol. staff were friendly and helpful, and the rooms were a good size and clean. unfortunately the air conditioning units were built into the wall, which meant the outdoor noise came right in to the room. we struggled to sleep in one of the rooms, and the staff changed us to another room, which was better, but instead of a double bed, we only had two singles (which isn't what we'd paid for). stay here if you can sleep with traffic noise & motorbikes revving by.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhong from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice discount hotel
Clean room, good service and value for money
Location is convenient and accessible and the lobby is nice. The only downside is small room and the window type aircon needs better maintenance. It was a bit noisy.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location, spacious rooms
Affordable price, yummy breakfast
The hotel is very near to the center of the city. I recommend people to stay here. It is relatively near, the rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is best for people who just go to the hotel to sleep and wander around during day. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
friendly staff. great location
great location, friendly staff
The hotel is located on a major thoroughfare and easily accessible. Taxis are easily available. the staff are fiendly and competent. Rooms are clean and well appointed.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

cindy from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean, friendly but out of the way and pretentious
Friendly service, clean room
Our stay got off to a bad start when the airport pickup requested failed to arrive. We finally got a taxi to the hotel where the sales manager basically said it was a fault not theirs, even though they had written notification of the request at the desk. Not their problem.... we should apparently have emailed them directly. So much for customer service. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. Room was OK with very nice sheets on the bed and view out the window - if not a lot to want to look at. It's situated on the corner of a busy road in a not particularly attractive neighbourhood but not too far from the Ayala Mall and taxi's were easy to come by. Not a place condusive to a morning stroll though. Our only other problem was the breakfast - it was generous with a good range of food but impossible to get the staple of a good breakfast - a coffee. What was in the filter jugs was weak and insipid, and when a capuccino was ordered - for an additional 80 peso's - it was a small thick cup with the same coffee and some milk frothed on top. Our complaint was ignored. There's a big international food store round the back of the hotel with an aisle of coffee but it was all instant - might have had something to do with it but we would have preferred more honesty and less pretension. Wouldn't stay there again.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHAEL from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Small rooms,
Nice inviting lobby
The hotel would be perfect as a base camp while traveling from island to island its inexpensive and comfortable but be warned you you get what you pay for
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mayumi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2012
Price worthy
near to airport and city
good for long stay and business stay. cheap but good location and easy to catch taxi if you need to go both mactan and cebu. easy to upgrade the room. friendly stuff. for this price and this level is fair to me.
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Comfortable hotel in a convenient location
Comfortable, quiet hotel in a convenient location
comfortable, quiet hotel in a convenient location. very quick and easy check in. rooms are on the smallish side but comfortable enough. there is a very modern supermarket just at the back of the hotel. very convenient to get some small items for your travelling needs. the hotel is close to the it park and not that far from a very big shopping centre. breakfast is ok but don't expect any fancy staff. decent restaurant on the ground floor to have a meal in the evening. a taxi from the airport to the hotel should't cost more than pesos.
Reviewed February 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Keiichi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Inconvenience location hotel.
There many markets in fron of Hotel.,
I got transportation problem, very defficult to catch the Taxi., Also Rooms were very old and not clean.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mamerto from Philippines
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Worthwhile staying
Spacious rooms
Friendly staff Provision of delicacies for guests during the festival Free shuttle service during the festival grand parade
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: