Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

laurent from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
conveniently located, small rooms, fast internet
fast internet
fast internet in capital letters, that's right, in the philippines this is so rare that it's worth mentioning. the food in the area is allright. street activity is noisy. there is a sushi place which makes so so sushis. the mini-zoo across the streets is worth the 40 php you will spend, you can pet a deer and a mini python if you want. don't pet the parrot, he's an angry a-hole.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Raquel from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff near sm and Ayala malls
Very good buffet breakfast and nice customer service and presentable rooms, near shopping malls
it has nice room just the shower sucks as it only gave us minimal water but the faucet is good. the staff are nice and the buffet breakfast was so good as it has a western n filo food. they served also the cebu's delicacies like daing, cebu longganisa(sausage) and the suman. the hotel is near jolibee, grocery store where u can buy your pasalubong and there's a lechon place near it. going to big shopping mall will only take u 7-10 minutes taxi ride or less than 100 pesos. the only thing is the hotel doesn't have swimming pool and the free wifi is only available in the lobby area.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Raquel from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Lovely rooms but no swimming pool
Nice buffet breakfast, near the malls but a but far from sinulog routes
nice staff, nice breakfast, clean room but the shower sucks as it only drip a bit water not like its faucet. jolibee, lechon eating place and food grocery store is also nearby, waking distance. if u want to go to. beach area, book a hotel in mactan
Reviewed January 27, 2013

MI from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Service with smile but small room, no wifi
Service
Not worth staying here although I consider the low cost to stay here. It was it wired location, not too far but little bit far to everywhere. When I consider the location and hotel features it should cost less than now. There are hotel in better location for similar price. There is no swimming pool in the hotel, very small room with small TV and no wifi. Really nothing you can enjoy in hotel and if you want to go out you will need taxi all the time unless you are happy to walk 1km or more. It is just small and clean budget hotel. I think you can find something similar for cheaper price easily in Cebu. I wouldn't stay here again.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

ponferrada from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
nice hotel
accesable
this hotel is in good location easy access to thi city. with free breakfast. friendly staff. & very helpfull. night life not much in this area better stay city side. but i will be back this hotel next time.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

MARIETTA from Italy
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
very good
staff are so polite and helpful
The hotel is good and clean. Staff are very well accommodating. However, surroundings is not really that nice, however, the location is near to the city center, supermarkets and churches. I would recommend this hotel for businessmen and not for family.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Jordan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Friendly & helpful staff
Good location, relatively quiet place
Room: Has about everything you need, e.g. kettle, safe, hair dryer Parking: Has 1 basement carpark & 1 behind the hotel Location: Near Fooda (supermarket), short cab ride away from St James amusement park, Crowne Regency tower, SM city mall Breakfast: Taste great, but lacks variety Staff: Friendly, helpful, always with a smile. Eagerly helped to arrange for transportation and provided great advice & travelling tips. After staying here, we departed for Bantayan Island, but returned here to deposit our luggage bags while we shopped around for a while, staff were friendly to help us with the bags even though we were no longer staying guests.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Conrado from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Decent hotel in downtown Cebu location
Cenrally located, decent room
I stayed just one night but found the accomodations were good, queen size bed, internet in the room and decent bathroom. The restaurant was fine but not particularly impressive.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

EDGARDO from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean, good and accomodating staff, satisfying breakfast.
although we arrived late night, we we're entertained well enough by the staff. they we're very accomodating throughout our stay from the front desk answering our queries, front man who calls the taxi for us every time we go out, the dining staff, the chambermaid who cleans the room even for an earlier request. we were very satisfied. our over all stay was wonderful.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

gregory from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Best hotel in Cebu.
Service with a smile.
This hotel will bring you back to Cebu.Wonderful staff,world class hotel and rooms,and walking distance to Ayala Mall,lots of things to do close by,and helpful staff will guide you to them.
Reviewed January 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: