Very good 7.2
Based on 79 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 79 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

yvonne from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Generally a good place to stay in Cebu!
For the price, it 's really a great deal. However, the towels provided were quite old , rough and dirty white in color. Other than that, it was a good stay!
Reviewed August 31, 2016

dahlia from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
staff
staffs are snub. location is great, same as to the room
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Rae from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good value for money
Normally very fussy with the cleanliness of the room especially the bathroom. But we were very busy and we didn't spend too much time in the room. It's not exactly the cleanest room out there but it does the job, it's not yuck or anything. And for a non-5star hotel in the Philippines, it's pretty good. It's a tower with private residences so don't expect a grand lobby. Also it has that old feeling so if you're looking for a modern type of accommodation this is not it. And note that the bathroom is really small Otherwise, really good value for money. Booked it for about the third of the price that it is usually. So I suggest to book through Agoda. We decided to book an extra night and we approached the reception. And they advised to book through Agoda again to get the cheap rate and they were able to issue us the same room so we didn't have to relocate. Really happy with the stay
Reviewed August 30, 2016

BELINDA from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money, veranda offers quick place to smoke, no meed to go down to tje lobby,etc.
Center of Cebu, neat Fuente, value for money.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Sheree from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money.
This condotel is clean and spacious. Staff are okay. I booked for one night through agoda. I had no idea that the price will be doubled if i wanted to extend and book through their staff. Good experience still.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Charles from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great deal
Rooms on highest floor are well worth money just for city view. Everything is good for the money, kitchen area, bathroom, storage, balcony, view, and staff all make a dal for the money. Nice surroundings and clean rooms.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

george from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice stay
Pros: Very clean hotel. Great view of the city, fast elevators. Did not try the restaurant, maybe next time. Cons: Be prepared to pay a cash deposit even if you paid by credit card. Bit of a hassle.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Charles from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great value and excellent rooms for the price
I loved the rooms high on building with city view. For the money comparing others in this price range, this is a great deal. A kitchen, refrigerator, bar, closet, shelf and balcony makes this a real deal for the price. City view is worth the price if you get a 20-33 story room. I love this place. Staff is very friendly at from desk. Convenient to Ayala and central downtown area and Mango Square for night life. You want the deal of Cebu, book a room with downtown city view.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
It's worth every penny
The view at the balcony highlights our stay at the City Suites Hotel.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Warren from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location
Great location and very accessible.
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: