Very good 7.2
Based on 328 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

CHOONGJAE from South Korea
Family with older children
Twin Deluxe Garden Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Stay Calm
Quiet
If you'd like to stay calm and quiet, this hotel is perfect. That's all.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Stewart from Canada
Family with older children
Twin Deluxe Garden Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Cordova Reef Review
Quiet, Good Food, Good Service
The Rooms could have been cleaner, what I noticed the most was cob webs in the bedroom lamps and a massive amount of cob webs in the bar roof. (open type ceiling so some to be expected). Also on the second evening the water we were served with dinner had a definite metallic/chemical taste. I brought this to the attention of staff for the safety of others and it was handled professionally and quickly and provided bottled water. However, we were not really advised of what the bad taste was caused by... just that it had been taken care of. Thats a little disconcerting???? TV's were older and outdated, IE not flat screen LCD OR LED in our room.. just a plain old TV. Other than the above it was a peaceful get away and I enjoyed it.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Lonely from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Deluxe Garden Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not worth paying for
Not so good....poor service..
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Themiya from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Deluxe Poolside Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
location not good
room, staff
not much enjoyed
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Bing from Singapore
Couple
Twin Deluxe Garden Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Poor location
Quiet, really quiet
This hotel is totally inaccessible without a rental car, it's right at a corner of the island inside a small local town. Only food available was room service, it's pretty decent. The room is comfortable though and spacious. The really main and big flaw is the location.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Poolside Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
great staff
cleanliness, staff, food
Third stay this year. Staff are all excellent. Room very clean. Will def stay here again.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

fumio from Japan
Solo traveler
Twin Deluxe Garden Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
Nice, silent and beautiful place, also enjoyable..
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Michael from United States
Family with older children
Twin Deluxe Garden Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Our stay at Cordova Reef
Cleanliness, staff, ambiance
Staff are super friendly. Restaurant is good. Rooms are very nice, and very clean. Nothing to do close by, but makes a great base for going other places. Grounds are very nice, and tranquil.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Lyne from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Twin Deluxe Garden Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Memorable stay at Cordoba reef village resort
room accommodation, ambiance,pleasant staff
We had such a good time in the resort my children love it. We stayed for 4days and 3 nights. We will definitely stay again on our next holiday in Cebu.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

marishell from Philippines
Group
Twin Deluxe Garden Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
fun weekend at cordova reef village resort
service,accommodation and value for money
fun and relaxing with friends
Reviewed October 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: