Very good 7.6
Based on 1419 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Keng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Pleasant but expensive stay
Staff, food
The staff was great and the food was excellent (though pricey). The facilities and room conditions were good except that there weren't enough beach chairs at the beach. The resort seems to be holding a lot of hotel events which is noisy and makes the already scarce beach space even more scarce. Location of the resort was also bad and there was nothing around the resort - you need to take a cab out to the city. Overall, still a pleasant stay. But I don't think it was value for my money.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

CHIH from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed July 25, 2015

DIANE from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
End of the journey.Costabella stay.
The impressive wellcome the beautiful grounds wraped us in as we arrived at the end of the driveway set the scene for the most relaxed pampered 2 days. Absoloutley beautiful.
From the moment we checked in, from the moment we saw the room to the next moments spent in the restuarant,the amazing food,the quality. The staff assistance all the way through. This was an experience not to be missed. The Costabella was a tropical oasis behind a compound walklwith manicured gardes and amazing greenery displays. I have found a standard of holiday travel stay that I now wish to continue to uphold.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

eunnae from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Perfact choice for my summer vacation
Quite and nice view of private beach:)
Reviewed July 24, 2015

younghwan from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Awesome resort
Cheap, food and nice beach
It was good time for my family. The pool for kids was also good. Although the view of beach was not good at afternoon because the tide went out, the view of beach at morning was fantastic. At last day, the female staff who was in charge of check-out was was impolite, she looked irritable.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

YUJI from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Fantastic resort hotel
near to beach, good restaurants, tropical atmosphere
It was really enjoyable to stay at this hotel, receiving resort atmosphere.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Noel from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good stay
comfort, relaxation, good value for money
Reviewed July 21, 2015

YUJI from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice Sea View from hotel area
near to the beach, tropical atmosphere of surroundings, good food
very enjoyable hotel, in a view points of marine activities, food, comfortable rooms
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Darren from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location by beach but underwhelming beach
Location. Room quality. Restaurant.
Costabella is a great hotel located by the beach, however the beach itself was underwhelming. It was also quite difficult to navigate taxi drivers to the hotel given its obscure location/entry. There was also no gym at the hotel. The check-out process was also manual and ended up taking much longer than it should have. However, the restaurant food was of great value and room settings quality/large.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Teodulo from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Staff could do better with the courtesy.
The outdoor pool area is beautiful, the staff is very helpful with requests, and the privacy, isolation, and security is why i keep coming back.
The food was okay, but food portions were tiny. The hotel is as beautiful as ever. While the overall staff is courteous, the frontline staff could be a little more friendly and approachable.
Reviewed July 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: